Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
EARLY JULY 4TH EVENT! SAVE 15% SITEWIDE W/ CODE FREEDOM15 Details
Reviews for Replacement Knobs and Roses Round Passage Door Knob | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

16 reviews

Excellent value for the money
By Mavis K. from Sacramento, CA on May 10, 2011
You have to remember to order the round "backs" separately, though.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Exactly
By Jill S. from LaSalle, IL on Aug 23, 2011
What we needed for the linen closet door.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just what I needed
By Laura K. from Manchester, CT on Nov 23, 2011
I needed a door knob that my kids somehow lost when they took the door down to replace with a tapestry. This knob was exactly what I needed to put the door back.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very nice looking
By Linda Chambers from Norfolk VA on Apr 14, 2017
I am surprised and pleased with these door knobs. They are normal size and appear exact duplicates for the ones missing in my house built in 1940.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product.
By Laurie from Illinois on Mar 08, 2017
The delivery was fast and it was a perfect replacement for the knob and shaft that were worn out.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glass knobs
By Kent T. from Palm Springs, CA on Apr 10, 2015
Look just like the original ones that were missing. The perfect solution to our problem.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Poor attachment screws
By Jeraldine L. from New York, NY on Feb 23, 2015
The door knob was as pictured.....my problem was with attaching it. A different screw was used for each side of the knob. One used a regular screw driver and the other, a tiny bit shorter used an
almost "square" phillips screwdriver. The doorknob with the shorter screw kept coming off. Not until
I replaced it with a screw from another doorknob was the job completed. Not sure why the company used 2 different screws....cost savings?
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect antique replacement
By Mark V M. from New York, NY on Feb 12, 2015
Excellent quality replacement for antique glass doorknob.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glass doorknobs
By Wendy H. from Martensville, SK on Sep 22, 2014
Fast delivery, and order was exactly as shown
Was this review helpful to you?  
:)
By Valerie F. from NJ on Dec 18, 2012
Great product with a great price!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of First Watch Security 1140 Glass Knob Indoor Door Handle
By Fred S. from Perrysburg, OH on Feb 09, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1140 - Glass Knob Set
By Robert P. from Placerville, CA on Sep 30, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1140 - Glass Knob Set
By Elizabeth M. from Washington, GA on Sep 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glass knob set - great!
By Beverly P. from Bowling Green, KY on Aug 23, 2011
My husband and I are re-decorating our 55+ year-old home. We've lived in this home for 20 years and it's time for a makeover. I ordered the glass knob replacement set in satin nickel (our local home improvement store doesn't carry this color) and LOVE them!!! I needed 12 sets and highly recommend this site for door hardware. The price was great and shipping was quick. Thank you Knobs and Hardware.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great fix for an old door!!
By Michelle U. from Dorchester, MA on Jul 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice quality for a small price
By claudia t. from Cleveland, OH on May 02, 2011
I was pleased all the way around. Product was delivered quickly, and was as ordered. Nice, heavy knob set.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.25
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE02 Created On: 6/24/2017 8:22:26 PM