Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Welcome to
The Mine
The Mine makes it easy to get the home you crave by offering
exceptional service and unique fine furnishings for every taste.
Reviews for Candler Pull | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 25 customer reviews
Write a Review

25 reviews

Door and Drawer Pulls - Perfect
By Vikki K. from Oro Valley, AZ on Oct 25, 2011
I just had the handles installed onto my new cabinets and they are beautiful and functional. I had spent so much time looking for the right handles at the big box stores, hardware and specialty stores and then a friend turned me onto ATG. Unbelievable selection, outstanding prices and wonderful service. I could not be more pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wow!
By Cynthia H. from Laurys Station, PA on Sep 01, 2011
These look great and the prices rock! Thanks for a great deal!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Your Name from Location on Feb 15, 2017
Love these pulls. And super fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Looking Pull
By Dee D. from Clermont, FL on Nov 01, 2016
These are a nice size and very nice looking!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Virginia K. from North Royalton, OH on Sep 10, 2016
Ordered these when we updated the kitchen. The quality was very good for the price. We are very happy with the pulls. They were delivered quickly and were packed well.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great handles
By Marcia A. from Austin, TX on Jun 24, 2016
I am pleased with the Candler pulls we put on our kitchen cabinets and drawers. It was nice that they came in different sizes for the different needs we had and the design and style fit perfectly with our cabinet design. The oil rubbed bronze finish was uniform between all the sizes and looks great. The only con I can say is that I would have preferred a more rounded underneath, rather than flat, for a better feel on my fingers, but they work just fine.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Jane Z. from Sun Lakes, AZ on May 30, 2016
Nice looking, sturdy and easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great way to get the right look
By Christine C. from Castle Creek, NY on Feb 17, 2016
Love the style. Love the price. Love the service. Whole new look for my vanity
Was this review helpful to you?  
A Big Difference
By Kelly H. from Calvert, TX on Jan 09, 2016
These pulls were the icing of the cake of our kitchen remodel. My husband needed a little convincing, but after they arrived he couldn''t believe the difference. They are both feminine and masculine; the grace of the lines brings in the femininity, but the chunkiness evens it out so that both my husband and I love them. They''re lightweight but sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great price and product.
By Danny S. from East Syracuse, NY on Dec 31, 2015
The store I was working with stop caring these handles. I''m in the middle of my kitchen remodel and needed more. ATG had them and at a great price. Thank you ATG.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Classic look
By Ruth B. from Eugene, OR on Sep 22, 2015
The finish and style were as the photos described and the feel of the brushed nickel was solid and smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice, updated look!
By Wendy H. from Pine Brook, NJ on Sep 03, 2015
The quality is very good, and the weight is substantial. I didn''t want to spend a fortune on a hardware website, I just wanted to update my kitchen cabinets in a brushed nickel transitional style - these are perfect. Now that I know that Amerock quality is so good, I''m considering updating my dining room & bedroom furniture with some of there other styles. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Effect for Not Much Money
By Edward F. from Goleta, CA on May 29, 2015
These really did the trick. We painted some original ''60''s cabinets white and put these pulls on them. What a difference! Matched with a rubbed bronze faucet these were the perfect transitional style for the tract home.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock Candler Pull
By Pamela C. from Saint Louis, MO on Apr 14, 2015
I was very pleased with these. The pulls are well made, have a nice feel and look great on my cabinets. Excellent buy for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Matt T. from Johnstown, PA on Mar 28, 2015
Very nice pull for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock pulls and knobs.
By Sandra S. from Yorkville, IL on Nov 08, 2014
Happy with the product and the way it looks. They are not installed yet, but I expect them to look and feel great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great handles
By Gail T. from Tampa, FL on Jun 24, 2014
I love my new handles (Amerock Candler Pull) from ATG. They were wonderful to deal with. Got the order without any problems, and when I needed 1 more handle they rushed it right out to me. Their prices were half the price as the cabinet store wanted for same handles. I certainly would recommend ATG stores, and am looking forward to purchasing more from them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love this pull
By Lynne Z. from Burleson, TX on Mar 18, 2014
Just had new cabinets installed and ordered this pull plus the matching square knob. They look great and we have received a lot of compliments. Extremely happy with his purchase. Had a question on delivery date and ATG was very helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect for Our Kitchen
By Roger & Melanie H. from Orem, UT on Dec 30, 2013
The handles are very high quality and a beautiful design. Even during the Christmas rush they came in a good time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
GREAT QUALITY
By Christa M. from on Mar 21, 2013
VERY GOOD LOOKING KNOBS AND HANDLES. GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP29349 - Candler Collection Pull
By David B. from Los Angeles, CA on Nov 21, 2011
Simple & nice looking. No flaws.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy to have found you
By Lynn B. from Redding, CA on Nov 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP29349 - Candler Collection Pull
By AMY J. from NEW CANEY, TX on Oct 13, 2011
These knobs and pulls in the bronze look great! I ordered twice-once for the kitchen (to see how they looked) and then for both baths. Both orders had odd numbers of knobs and pulls but the exact number came correctly in each shipment. Good service! Great quality...very pleased overall.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP29349 - Candler Collection Pull
By Joseph P. from Ridgefield, CT on Oct 12, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP29349 - Candler Collection Pull
By Brooke C. from Cold Lake,, AB on Aug 09, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.5 release/EV17.15
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE03 Created On: 4/28/2017 12:53:57 AM