Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Welcome to
The Mine
The Mine makes it easy to get the home you crave by offering
exceptional service and unique fine furnishings for every taste.
Reviews for 2 Light Crackle Hurricane Desk Lamp | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Old fashioned beauty
By Maureen M. from Denver, CO on Jun 29, 2011
I love this hurricane lamp with its hand blown crackle glass. There are 3 different lamp settings: night light, lamp, and both night light and lamp. I got the blue glass and it is a clear and delicate shade of true blue.
Was this review helpful to you?  
WOW!!!
By Tracey M. from Adel, IA on Mar 09, 2011
I have been admiring these for a couple of years....Hubby broke the lamps that I had next to bed...I went looking for something like this an was a bit disappointed on other websites that they were so pricey. I had also been asking for them for xmas for two years...when I didn't get them this year, I went searching again. Very excited that they were considerably cheaper here then anywhere else. Just got them this past week. Oh my goodness the photos on the computer do not do them justice! Very pretty with a bit of a vintage look to them! Just what I was looking for! You will not be disappointed with this purchase. They were packed so well in the box that I don't think you could break them if you tried...
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wonderful
By Lisa C W. from Johns Creek, GA on Dec 02, 2010
The pictures do not do justice to the texture & loveliness of the glass.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Crackle lamp
By Rebecca T. from Lake Forest, CA on Mar 11, 2016
I purchased a crackle lamp but this is not, it is smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Helen S. from Butler, PA on Mar 30, 2015
I am well pleased with this lamp. I am also very pleased with the service of ATG Stores. It arrived in just a couple of days of being ordered. Thank you, ATG.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fine
By Jolene L. from Verplanck, NY on Oct 17, 2011
I already did this review and sent it in - everything was fine!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love It
By Antoinette from Pennsylvania on Oct 13, 2011
This lamp is beautiful! I bought it for the nightstand in my bedroom. I purchased the Green. It's a very subtle green, almost like a tint...like very pale beach glass. The metal base and trim are intricate and antique-looking. The nightlight throws off pretty light patterns on the wall when turned on. I am so happy I bought this and happier that it's made in the US. If you are considering it, choose a color and get it home, it's even better in person.
Was this review helpful to you?  
A lovely desk lamp
By Maryellen K. from Bloomfield, NJ on Apr 28, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 3938 - Crackle Hurricane Lamp
By susan d. from metuchen, NJ on Oct 19, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.5 release/EV17.15
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE03 Created On: 4/29/2017 8:46:13 PM