Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Reviews for Contemporary Greenwich Pull | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 19 customer reviews
Write a Review

18 reviews

Very Nice Pulls
By Sima V. from Rochesther, NY on Apr 19, 2011
These pulls are very nice, well made, and comfortable to use.
Very good purchase. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product
By Marisa N. from East Amherst, NY on Feb 19, 2011
We originally saw theses knobs as a special order item at our local home improvement store. Upon doing a bit of research, I found them here - at a much better price. The ordering process was very easy and they arrived quickly without any problems. What more can we ask for?
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great pulls
By kelly/nathan s. from Cooper City, FL on Dec 03, 2016
These are a nice solid stainless steel pull they look great on our white shaker cabinets
Was this review helpful to you?  
They are beautiful
By kelly/nathan s. from Cooper City, FL on Dec 03, 2016
We bought these for our 42 inch upper cabinets and they are stunning our cabinets are white shaker
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hickory Hardware Contemporary Greenwich Pull
By Marge T. from West Des Moines, IA on Jun 10, 2016
We love the product and appreciate your great pricing and prompt shipping.
Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful pulls
By Diane K. from San Rafael, CA on Jun 02, 2015
Love the pulls they look fabulous!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good deal
By jonathan b. from Location on Sep 21, 2014
Customer had a time trying to find the right one
Was this review helpful to you?  
Highly recommend
By Paige A. from Austin, TX on Jun 30, 2014
There really isnt too much to say other than the product was exactly what I expected/wanted. Shipping was no hassle and the hardware arrived on time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice and heavy
By Barbara Jo T. from Roseville, CA on Mar 21, 2014
This is a great, quality piece.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very pleased
By Kim C. from Keller, TX on Dec 26, 2013
Great hardware! I have received many compliments on them already. Only wish the screws were longer. Product was shipped quickly and we were able to install them before company arrived for the holidays.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Exactly what we wanted for our kitchen!
By from Abington, MA on Mar 11, 2013
These pulls were perfect for our kitchen remodel. We bought 4 different sizes on-line and they were exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Exactly what we wanted for our kitchen!
By from Abington, MA on Mar 11, 2013
These pulls were perfect for our kitchen remodel. We bought 4 different sizes on-line and they were exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Exactly what we wanted for our kitchen!
By from Abington, MA on Mar 11, 2013
These pulls were perfect for our kitchen remodel. We bought 4 different sizes on-line and they were exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Exactly what we wanted for our kitchen!
By from Abington, MA on Mar 11, 2013
These pulls were perfect for our kitchen remodel. We bought 4 different sizes on-line and they were exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product
By from Kailua, HI, USA on Jul 09, 2012
Just installed into our renovated kitchen. Great design, color, finish and weight. These will not catch clothing like our old ones! Pricey compared to the rest of the market, but worth the extra expense. All my neighbors want to change there hardware to these.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By consumer from on Aug 17, 2011
Nice looking with weighty feel. Pleased with overall effect, but don''t like the feel of the raised product number on the back side of this pull and chose to file the backs down. Also needed longer screws for mounting this pull in drawer fronts with two thicknesses of wood (drawer box and face).
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P337 - Contemporary Greenwich Pull
By Sherwyn D. from Winnetka, CA on May 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P337 - Contemporary Greenwich Pull
By FRANCE B. from WILMINGTON, NY on Mar 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.3 release/EV17.33
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE01 Created On: 8/16/2017 11:29:04 PM