Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
SAVE 20% SITEWIDE DURING OUR MEMORIAL DAY SALE W/ CODE MEMORIAL20 Details
Reviews for Utica Robe Hook | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Nice Quality and Good Looking
By Ann G. from Location on Oct 29, 2014
Got these the other day and was very happy that they looked in person as they did on the site. Nice size, and nicely put together. They were easy to install and now look great in my mudroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice
By Ryan T. from Kennewick, WA on Jan 21, 2014
Nice well built hook
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice hook but heavy
By Marcia K. from San Francisco, CA on Jul 31, 2013
Remodeling guest bathroom with modern fixtures. Found these hooks but they are really heavy... hope they securely hook in the wall.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quality of product
By Melaney H. J. from Cumming, GA on Apr 09, 2013
I was very impress with the quality as well as the price point and the selection.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 8703 - Utica Robe Hook
By from on Nov 16, 2011
Great hook. Great fixation design. Heavy and solid. No problems with getting the base tight, just push the hook towards the wall while tightening the set screw.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 8703 - Utica Robe Hook
By Brian C. from Seattle, WA on Oct 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good look
By Anne S. from Pleasanton, CA on Apr 19, 2011
This is a great looking robe hook. However, the base that sits against the wall does not tighten and is a little loose. We tried to tighten it, but no matter how tight we get the screws, that piece does not tighten.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.22
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE02 Created On: 5/24/2017 9:13:18 PM