Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Welcome to
The Mine
The Mine makes it easy to get the home you crave by offering
exceptional service and unique fine furnishings for every taste.
Reviews for 6 Light Kuta Candle Style Chandelier, Prairie Rock | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Enter Review Title Here
By Jill P. from Jacksonville, FL on Jan 05, 2016
Much nicer than I expected. Great quality and beautiful detail. I love it. The price was lower than expected. It looks like a very high end piece.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Dining room
By Kathy A S. from Wise, VA on May 11, 2015
We used this in the dining room with shades it looks great.
could not be happier. thanks for the great price atg.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Manly but elegant
By Marta B. from Maricopa, AZ on May 29, 2014
Looks just elegant and compliments my husbands antique partner desk in his office. It had extra chain length with it and easy for my brother to install it. Very true to the picture on line, and when it's turned on there goes the bling. Very, very satisfied and my a great surprise for my husband. I wished I had gotten two.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bent out of shape
By Ruth M. from Grovetown, GA on May 13, 2014
The chandelier is beautiful & a great value except the candles weren't straight & all bent out of shape. I tried to bend it back but thought I would break it. :(
Was this review helpful to you?  
"love it"
By Paula U. from Monument, CO on May 13, 2014
I have been looking for a simple chandlier, but,, one that reflects our Colorado lifestyle, but nothing over the top., and I needed the price to be right., as well as the size. And, then, just out of looking, I found this wonderful light. Perfect for the stairway leading to the lower level of the house.. When we moved into the house it had a really nice light there., and I understand quite expensive., but, it did not match the décor that I was trying to convey., so started looking your way., and so here I am, with a great light, right size., and price., all in one "click". Delivery was fast, and I love the product. Constructed really well, easy to install., and I am happy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
6 Light Kuta Candle Style Chandelier
By Saeid F. from Endicott, NY on Apr 23, 2014
Good product, great price;
The fact that ATG store is a Lowe's company makes it that munch more interesting.
Was this review helpful to you?  
ATG review
By Jean H. from Albion, NY on Feb 11, 2014
My light was shipped ASAP and I love it. No issues at all. Yes, I would recommend ATG.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product-great price
By karen M. from Humble, TX on Sep 18, 2013
I purchased this for my new "French Country" style home. Goes perfectly in the kitchen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
What a Great Deal
By from N/A on Jun 25, 2013
We added lamp shades to this and love it. Put a dimmer switch to it and it is beautiful and fun. Was more than I expected once I added the touch of the lamp shades it was everything I was looking for. If you like the simplicity you can leave off the lamp shades. Looks good both ways.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.5 release/EV17.15
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE02 Created On: 4/26/2017 7:38:09 PM