Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Reviews for Cabinet Pull | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 39 customer reviews
Write a Review

39 reviews

Great match!!!
By from on Aug 11, 2011
I ordered a pair of the pulls in the Venetian Bronze hoping they would be match a good color match to another style of pulls that I purchased at Lowes....They were!!!...They look identical....I've re-finished (antiqued) an old hope chest of mine and want to place these pulls on the sides of the chest and the other style in front....I'm amazed at the quality for such a low price and how well they match.....
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drawer pulls
By Craig M. from Sterling, VA on Aug 14, 2011
Very good value. A very close match to what we presently have and I am certain we will be ordering more. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10217 - Pull
By John K. from Altamonte Springs, FL on Jul 31, 2011
Good Quality and fast shipping. Price a little on the high side although it was hard to find pull of this size.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent product
By Sam B. from NC on Jul 21, 2011
Excellent product. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice
By Michael B. from Waynesville, NC on Nov 16, 2016
Again nice
Was this review helpful to you?  
The item was high quality and exactly the ones that I need it.
By Miguel A L. from Belton, TX on Oct 13, 2016
The item was high quality and exactly the ones that I need it. Searched in many sites...this one has the largest variety.
Was this review helpful to you?  
The item was high quality and exactly the ones that I need it.
By Miguel A L. from Belton, TX on Oct 13, 2016
The item was high quality and exactly the ones that I need it. Searched in many sites...this one has the largest variety.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pull Review
By Lee H. from Location on Sep 21, 2016
Very well made
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By William S. from Lynn, MA on Aug 24, 2016
Ordered two handles. On one of the cheesy pieces of garbage, the "ball" came loose upon installation.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Residential Essentials 10217VB Pull, Venetian BronzeEnter Review Title Here
By Donald M. from Rowlett, TX on May 20, 2016
Very good quality at an excellent price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Becky B. from Aiken, SC on May 06, 2016
The pull was exactly right for my dresser. I highly recommend atg stores.
Becky
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Larise N. from Osprey, FL on Apr 29, 2016
I liked this handle very much. I had ordered a handle from another company and it was much flimsier. This handle was much sturdier and looked very good also.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Look good, feel a bit cheap
By Your Name from Location on Nov 20, 2015
Overall it looks nice, but the back of the handle is flat so it feels kind of cheap. Besides the flat back, it''s good for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Looker
By Jeannette S. from Phoenix, AZ on Aug 17, 2015
Very nice pull for the money...good basic color and design. Had no trouble installing them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Residential Essentials #10217 Pull
By Lynn D. from Cumming, GA on May 28, 2015
The pulls worked great with our cabinets, perfect color, perfect design and just what was needed to dress up the drawers. The order process was fantastic, delivery time was perfect and the installation process was seamless and smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Sharon B. from Temple, TX on Mar 18, 2015
I was looking to replace some handles on my dining room china that were broken. It turned out to be an odd size not carried by the general hardware stores. ATG has a large collection and they ship for free. It works great and was shipped promptly. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Corann M K. from Abingdon, VA on Mar 10, 2015
Just what I needed and very nice looking and substantial.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Hardware!
By Deborah M. from Des Moines, IA on Feb 17, 2015
It arrived promptly, and was just what I had wanted! Good quality as well.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect
By James J. from Hixson, TN on Dec 26, 2014
Perfect match great price quick ship
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great for the price
By Joseph A. from Brick, NJ on Dec 08, 2014
Great product for the price
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent, well made drawer pull
By Bruce G. from Dacula, GA on Oct 07, 2014
I purchased this item to replace the pull on my night stands. The item matches well and fits as specified. The customer service at ATG was great. The representative assisted by providing all of the measurements I requested. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Joseph S. from Coral Springs, FL on Sep 24, 2014
The whole process was easy, fast & efficient. Very satisfied with product and overall experience.
Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drawers pulls
By Sherry L. from Bradenton, FL on Sep 22, 2014
These arrived very quickly and are high quality pulls. I had hard time finding the size I needed until I found this site. I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Replacement
By Richard B. from Seymour, FL on Aug 21, 2014
Not exact but a good replacement. Works great and easy to replace.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect Pulls
By Elizabeth I. from Lemont, IL on Aug 14, 2014
Reasonably priced and fast turnaround. My favorite Bombay cabinet looked forlorn and abused with its broken drawer pull. Then, ATG to the rescue! The pulls I ordered online not only matched the old ones, but fit perfectly, thanks to a great website that was easy to maneuver and featured accurate descriptions and sizes as well. I ordered with confidence and my cabinet is beautiful again!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great value
By Karen W. from N Muskegon, MI on Jun 01, 2014
I haven't installed these handles yet, but they are lovely, were competitively priced, and I think I'll be pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great transaction
By Joseph P. from Sewell, NJ on Apr 16, 2014
Great transaction
Was this review helpful to you?  
match a missing pull
By from Lewisport, Ky on Dec 17, 2013
This is an exact match for a missing pull on an older desk i purchased. Slightly wider (about 3/8") and different finish, but I was able to fix both.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Price
By David F S. from Chicago, IL on Dec 10, 2012
Decent quality at a good price. Was shipped promptly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drawer pull handles
By kaye t. from alexandri, LA on May 15, 2012
They look better than anything we could find here.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 10217 - Pull
By Gary S. from Lilburn, GA on Nov 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.29
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE01 Created On: 7/22/2017 4:26:24 AM