Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Welcome to
The Mine
The Mine makes it easy to get the home you crave by offering
exceptional service and unique fine furnishings for every taste.
Reviews for Signature Shaker Cove Mission Motion Sensing Outdoor Wall Lantern | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Read the instructions for control options
By Lowell H. J. from Bellevue, WA on Dec 01, 2009
Installation was straight forward. Only question for me was how to set the various controls for different lighting options. After a more careful reading of the instructins was able to make appropriate settings.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Quality
By Martha D. from Glendale, CA on Nov 05, 2009
The sconce is metal, not plastic, and is beautiful. I haven't installed it yet but am very anxious to get it installed. Couldn't be any happier.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy with our Shaker Motion Sensing Light
By bill h. from los angeles, CA on May 26, 2011
I wanted a light that was motion sensing, but also had the continous low light capability so when no one was on the porch or approaching, we would still have some illumination. The Shaker light was the solution. It does have a manual over ride, in case we want it to be on full light for a period of time, but it has the continuous low light when no motion is sensing, which saves energy. A good product and good price. We like it!

Was this review helpful to you?  
Not as advertisedd
By Branko N. from Kissimmee, FL on Aug 03, 2016
The motion sensor doesn''''t work properly. When it does work, gets stuck in on position.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Margaret W S. from Elizabethtown, PA on Jan 05, 2015
Product was excellent and ease of installation was great. Love the light and the value was greater than any of the box stores.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Health Zenith SL-4135
By Angele P. from Colville, WA on Dec 28, 2014
I would recommend the light fixture - like the size, features and price too!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great inexpensive motion sensing wall lantern
By William Stefens from Trumbauersville, pa on Sep 23, 2014
I've had this outdoor wall lantern for the last three years or so, and it has worked great. The installation was fairly easy, and directions on use reasonably clear. It is of durable construction, and looks stylish for almost any décor. Will purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of SL-4135 - Shaker Cove Motion Sensing Outdoor Wall Sconce
By MICHAEL P R. from Hubbell, MI on Feb 02, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shaker Cove Wall Sconce
By James J H. from Dearborn, MI on Sep 07, 2010
Easy to order from Lighting Universe - the product came in a couple of days. Nice features! Easy to install!
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.5 release/EV17.15
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WPVWMINE01 Created On: 4/29/2017 7:39:44 AM