Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
4TH OF JULY SALE! SAVE 20% SITEWIDE W/ CODE FREEDOM20 Details
Reviews for Bradford Towel Bar | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Great Towel Bar
By Linda B. from San Jose, CA on Nov 03, 2009
Prompt shipping, easy installation, great finish on the towel bar, what more could you ask for? Oh yeah, a matching toilet paper holder, and we got that too.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good quality
By Gcinci from Cincinnati, OH, USA on Apr 28, 2015
Good quality, easy to install, looks great. Repainted master bed/bath in a cool gray. Swapped out builder grade ceramic accessories for these. The value was good for the quality and the accessories really pop against the cool gray wall. Very happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glad to find addtional hardward
By from Durham North Carolina USA on Jul 09, 2014
Our builder installed Bradford hardware in our bathrooms. After moving in, we needed additional pieces. We were glad to see Lowes carried them on line, and quickly ordered just what we wanted. They arrived quickly, and were just what we wanted to complete our bathrooms.
Was this review helpful to you?  
New Home
By Sharon D. from Broken Arrow, OK on Apr 03, 2014
We purchased a new home and needed additional towel bars to match what was in there. I found them at ATG and we were very happy with the price and the excellent service. I highly recommend doing business with ATG and I will shop with them again!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rustic Pewter Towel Bar
By Penny B. from Poway, CA on Jan 03, 2013
Love the towel bar. While it does come in pieces to assemble, it went together easily, anchors to the wall well and easily, plus provides sturdy use for heavier wet dual towels as needed.
I would recommend this company and products. Price was super, ordering was easy and delivery was quick.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2218 - Bradford Towel Bar
By Brenda G. from Sioux Falls, SD on Apr 19, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2218 - Bradford Towel Bar
By Herbert W. from Los Angeles, CA on Sep 07, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lack of Installation Instructions Ruined a Good Rating
By Richard G. from Greenwood, IN on Sep 01, 2009
I like the product, but installation was problematic. The towel bar came with no instructions or template. I attempted to wing it and was stymied when the enclosed set screws were too large for the holes. There was no answer at the phone number included on the packing slip. We went to Home Depot in search of smaller set screws. The sales associate determined that there were already set screws in the holes and that the screws included in the hardware packet must be extras. Half a day was wasted for lack of instructions. Ordering was easy and shipping was quick. I thought the bar was a bit pricey, but it was the only one I found that met my needs.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.2 release/EV17.26
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE01 Created On: 6/28/2017 8:04:10 AM