Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Welcome to
The Mine
The Mine makes it easy to get the home you crave by offering
exceptional service and unique fine furnishings for every taste.
Reviews for Metal Bar Arch Pull, Satin Nickel | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

Amerock bar pul
By Barbara R. C. from Cambridge, MA on Sep 24, 2010
I was taken by the slight differences in this pull from the MANY others I saw, and it goes very well with the new cabinets and appliances in my kitchen. The pull is simple and understated and truly compliments the cabinets rather than dominating.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kitchen Cabinet Handles by Amerock and ATG
By Amelia B. from Bay Springs, MS on Mar 22, 2012
Great price, great shipping speed, perfect experience!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great handles and quick shipping
By Peter L. from Huntington, NY on Aug 31, 2015
The handles are durable and shipping was very quick.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fit my bath cabinets perfectly!
By Katy T. from Meadow Vista, CA on May 11, 2015
I. Ordered these to match my towel bars and curved shower rod. It looks great together.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Clara P. from Scottsdale, AZ on Feb 25, 2015
This handle is elegant. It makes the kitchen look so nice with its simplicity, length. It's a perfect fit for my hands.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Satisfied, but...
By Leon S. from McKean, PA on Jan 20, 2015
The pulls I ordered arrived in good shape and with timely delivery. The price was good, However, the company will send you email after email asking you to submit a review. It gets rather annoying for a $20 purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Exactly what I was looking for.
By Micki W. from Maybee, MI on Aug 22, 2014
I knew what I wanted my cabinet pulls to look like. I wanted them to match the doors on my stove and refrigerator. After months of searching I found the perfect pull here at ATGstores.

The Amerock Bar Arch Pull in Satin Nickel matches the arch and the ends of my appliance handles. The price was right as well. They look like more expensive pulls I have seen in cabinet shops.

They arrived quickly and were well packed. They have a solid feel and the satin finish looks wonderful.

The pulls are the perfect depth making it easy to grab hold of. The width looks great on both short and long drawers.

All in all it was worth the wait to find exactly what I wanted. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Leon B. from Location on Jun 20, 2014
We were very happy with them, but we had to buy longer screws because our drawers were too thick.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very pleased.
By Your Name from Location on Oct 01, 2013
The order took a little longer than I expected but was just what I wanted. very good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drawer pulls
By Christa L. from Orlando, FL on Dec 13, 2012
Look great! Seem sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP52992 - Metal Finishes Bar Pull; Arch
By WILLIAM L. from CHICAGO, IL on Oct 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP52992 - Metal Finishes Bar Pull; Arch
By William S. from Arvada, CO on May 19, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinet Pulls
By JOHN I. from Kenner, LA on Apr 29, 2011
Ordered and received in timely manner.
All items were in good order and exactly what we ordered.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP52992 - Metal Finishes Bar Pull; Arch
By barbara M. from Madison, CT on Apr 12, 2011
Great product and great service! Would definitely buy from you again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.5 release/EV17.15
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE01 Created On: 4/29/2017 3:16:32 AM