Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
EARLY JULY 4TH EVENT! SAVE 15% SITEWIDE W/ CODE FREEDOM15 Details
Reviews for 3-in Center-To-Center Revitalize Bar Cabinet Pull | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Very good qualtiy.
By Rex R. from Haughton, LA on Mar 14, 2011
Surprised about the quality of product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP55343 - Revitalize Pull
By Diane D. from Edina, MN on Nov 15, 2010
Great products and they look wonderful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP55343 Revitalize Pull
By K. D. W. from Prosper, TX on Mar 21, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
EASY!
By Regina B. from Austin, TX on Mar 16, 2011
Ordering from ATG was easy! Product was shipped quickly and they notified me of every move. Will order from them again.

Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love them!
By Nightingale from San Diego, California on Apr 07, 2017
I was looking for the perfect 3" cabinet handles and these are it! Not too big, super easy to keep clean and really nice looking with both my brown and white cabinets....so I matched all the cabinets in my home, kitchen, laundry and remodeled living room hutch....65 handles all together! They're beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great First Experience
By Dr Douglas M. from New Orleans, LA on Nov 25, 2014
I had never used ATG Stores before and I had a wonderful experience. The product was reasonably prices and the costumer service was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Julie T. from Akron, OH on May 05, 2014
Quality product. Prompt delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent
By Marilyn C. from Nipomo, CA on Feb 19, 2014
Loved these handles. They are very attractive, reasonably priced and an easy handle to grasp. We like that they stand out slightly more than most handles and make the cleaning of the drawer easier.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from Oklahoma City, OK, USA on Apr 29, 2013
Already had this hardware in newly remodeled kitchen and bath. Needed more for new built-in desk. Heavy w/beautiful satin nickel finish. Easy to grab. Has higher profile than most hardware so beware if that is not what you''re looking for. Since our drawer and door fronts are white, I appreciate the extra space so that we are not rubbing off the paint.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pulls and knobs
By Edna F. from Greenwood, MS on Nov 02, 2011
I like the quality of the knobs and pulls I ordered for my kitchen renovation. They were shipped in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.25
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE03 Created On: 6/23/2017 5:32:49 PM