Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Reviews for Round Knob | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 49 customer reviews
Write a Review

49 reviews

A Beautiful Finish
By Steve Terry from El Dorado, Arkansas on Dec 03, 2009
We just had Uba Tuba granite counter toops installed in our kitchen. We bought and had the Uba Tuba cabinet pulls and matching drawer pulls and installed. What a great combination. The wife and I could not be happier with beauty of these pulls and the way they match the installed granite. And with the brushed nickel base, the pulls provide a supurb finish to our kitchen. After all, it is in the details that excellence lives.

The company that cut and installed the cabinet tops thought the pulls were so unique and beautiful they asked me for, and I provided, the web site from which I procurred them (Cabinethardwareuniverse.com). They were so impressed with the match that they ar going to "push" these items to their customers. And, with the pulls coming in various types of granite many different installations can be matched.

Our interior design consultant also was astonished with the pulls and has stated over and over that they really provide the detailed finish the kitchen needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
My bathroom is now complete
By ANITA G. from LAKE WORTH, FL on Jun 16, 2009
After faux painting my master bathroom, i wanted cabinet knobs that would complete my beautiful new room. i found just the right ones at knobs and hardware.
delivery was faster than i expected.
what a pleasant way to shop

Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product and customer service too.
By Rita R. from Torrance, CA on May 13, 2009
These matched my kitchen counter perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product, great value and beautiful too
By Rosann G. from San Diego, CA on Aug 03, 2009
This product matched my granite blue pearl counter - they arrived very promptly, very well packed, and are very beautiful. I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Blue Pearl Granite Knobs
By Jamie D. L. from Racine, WI on Nov 21, 2011
I bought 6 of these knobs for my bathroom vanity, they match the vanity top perfectly. They are absolutely gorgeous! I would tell you not to hesitate buying them, they may be a little more than some knobs but they're worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KB-GR - 1 1/4" Round Knob
By Robert S. from Gaylord, MI on Oct 11, 2011
This purchase was everything you hope for in buying on the internet. I needed to find knobs to complete a bathroom cabinet project and these knobs perfectly matched the granite counter top on the vanity and the bases matched the finish on the faucets. Quality and price were both outstanding and delivery was very fast. If I ever need knobs or pulls in the future this will be the first place I will go.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KB-GR - 1 1/4" Round Knob
By Donna K. from Redondo Beach, CA on Sep 22, 2011
Love them... They look fantastic on the cabinet
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awesome!!
By Your Name from Location on May 22, 2017
I looked for months prior to the remodel of our kitchen for new hardware for our cabinets. There was absolutely nothing out there in any of the box stores, specialty stores, etc. that came even close to these knobs and pull handles. Everything out there was plain, boring and cheaply made. These are beautiful in looks and the craftsmanship is outstanding!! Would highly recommend as a buy, buy, buy!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice knobs
By Janie from Georgia on Apr 28, 2017
These knobs go well with the natural tile in the bathroom. I had to replace a couple because the screws that came with it were not the length that I needed for our cabinets. I would expect that given the variety of uses... But I tried to tighten too much and a couple pulled apart. The company was great to work with though and they replaced them for me!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Your Name from Location on Apr 24, 2017
We love the pull knobs. They are so beautiful and go so well in our new kitchen
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Your Name from Location on Mar 28, 2017
Really like this product. Attractive. Good quality and price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful
By Markay N. from Santa Fe, NM on Dec 08, 2016
Yes would recommend....It goes great with my granite counter tops.
Was this review helpful to you?  
PERFECT
By Linda R. from Syracuse, NY on Nov 23, 2016
Exceeded my expectations. Almost perfect match to my UbaTuba granite countertops. Cost to "pull it all together" was minimal compared to ultimate satisfaction.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice
By Mary I. from East Syracuse, NY on Oct 12, 2016
Nice..look great with the granite countertop
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love the knobs. They look great and are well made.
By Sylvia M. from Wade, NC on Jun 22, 2016
Love the knobs. They look great and are well made.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Highly recommend !!
By Pamela S. from Chesterfield, MO on May 20, 2016
Looks awesome with our white kitchen cabinets .. Thank You for your excellent service !!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect match
By Art A. from Riverside, CA on May 09, 2016
The knobs were a perfect match to my Tropical brown Kitchen table. So good, looked like there are cut from the same piece of granite.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent Quality
By Loretta H. from Montgomery, VT on Jan 18, 2016
Beautiful color and very solid, will buy more for a vanity
Was this review helpful to you?  
Door Knob
By Judith C D. from Cosby, TN on Jan 15, 2016
Great addition to our master bedroom closets. They really make the area look elegant. The price was great, however had to buy longer screws to fit on our standard closet doors.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice granite knobs
By Ilya S. from Oakland, NJ on Dec 28, 2015
We had a new Verde Butterfly granite counter-top and these knobs matches it pretty well. Nice to the touch and great look. Feel solid too.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy:)
By Lauren B. from Veneta, OR on Dec 20, 2015
Excellent quality, service, and price
Was this review helpful to you?  
Granite knobs
By becky wotring from the villages, fla on Jun 16, 2015
They were beyond quality. For the price it really gave the kitchen a beautiful finish.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Tigerlily J. from Mendocino, CA on Mar 02, 2015
These cabinet door knobs were the finishing touch to a bathroom vanity remodel. I had black galaxy granite installed for the vanity top around the sink. The oak cabinet doors used to have small oak knobs, which I replaced with these granite knobs, and it really ties the look together. The minor difference is, my vanity top has smaller and slightly gold flecks of mica. The knobs have larger and bluish mica. My stone mason who installed the top says the knobs look more like what is called black pearl granite. But it is a subtle difference and a at casual glance they look similar enough. It is as close as I am going to get.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent product- great service
By Kathleen R. from Seminole, FL on Jan 19, 2015
We're extremely pleased with the granite cabinet knobs and service received from ATG. The product is beautiful and the quality great. Worked beautifully in an upscale design. We recommend ATG and the product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product!
By Marguerite Q. from Avon, OH on Mar 03, 2014
They match my countertops and really dress up the kitchen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matching knobs
By Dennis D S. from Lewes, DE on Mar 03, 2014
The granite knobs match the counter really close
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great website!
By . from on Mar 26, 2012
Great site with awesome prices.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knobs
By Tom T. from Florence, KY on Mar 22, 2012
They matched my new counter tops from Lowes perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KB-GR - 1 1/4" Round Knob
By Susan S. from Williston, ND on Oct 23, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KB-GR - 1 1/4" Round Knob
By Eric T. from Edmond, OK on Oct 11, 2011
VERY PLEASED. THIS MATCHES AND LOOKS GREAT WITH MY NEW GRANITE COUNTER
TOPS. THE SHIPING TIME WAS VERY QUICK ! THE QUAILTY WAS EXCELLENT.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANYONE.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Like
By Barbara W. from Flower Mound, TX on Aug 23, 2011
I truly love my newly purchased knobs. They are almost identicial to my new granite counters in my masterbath room but I have white cabinets and these knobs looks small. I wish they would have been a tad bigger in size and a tad lower in price but I am a satisfied buyer.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.2 release/EV17.26
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE04 Created On: 6/27/2017 4:53:50 PM