Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Reviews for Sebring Outdoor Sconce | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

An overall good value with a caveat
By Jessica T. from Pacific Palisades, CA on Aug 18, 2009
I love the look of these sconces and they have operated without any problems. However, my electrician broke one of the glass globes (I broke another) during the installation. The globe is held in place by screws and it is a little awkward to get the globe in just the right spot so that the screws "grab it" - thus we dropped two! It was a bit of a hassle to replace the globes. All in all, we are pleased with our selection and it would have been perfect if we hadn't had any issues with getting the glass installed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect!
By Andrew A. from South Bend, IN on Feb 02, 2009
My fixture is everything I wanted it to be. Nice construction, great color, easy install, right size. Love the look!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Product and Service
By ed e. from san diego, CA on Nov 11, 2008
The glass globe arrived broken. I called customer service. A replacement was shipped the next day. the item is very well made and will serve my purpose very well.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Black Outdoor Wall Light
By seawitch2 from Edgewater, FL, USA on Jan 21, 2014
I was excited to purchase the Sea Gull Lighting Sebring Black Outdoor Wall Light. The description on all the different websites stated, "Featuring a shiny black finish that enhances its aesthetic appeal." I was disappointed when I received the lights and discovered that they were not, "Shiny Black" but rather a dull almost flat rough black painted surface. I checked with the company and they said all the descriptions were incorrect. The light is of good quality and is worth the value, but we would have prefered a shiny surface for an outdoor light. It is still a nice looking light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sea Gull Lights
By ELLEN M B. from Roseville, MN on May 06, 2012
My electrician hung my new Sea Gull lights on the outside of my new garage and they are beautiful! I bought them from a picture on the internet, and I am very impressed with the quality. They arrived in perfect shape and all is good!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 8871 - One Light Outdoor Wall Fixture
By Lu A. from Lake Geneva, WI on Jun 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
JUST WHAT THE WIFE WANTED
By Pete P. from Lancaster, NY on Jul 03, 2008
EASE OF INSTALLATION. PERFECT SIZE AND COLOR
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.25
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE04 Created On: 6/22/2017 9:27:16 AM