Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Reviews for Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet Commercial Style Pre-rinse | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 17 customer reviews
Write a Review

17 reviews

Fanciest fandangled faucet!
By mark m. from silvis, IL on May 23, 2009
Pretty easy to install, only complaint is that it's not very clear which side is hot and which side is cold where the braided line connect to the faucet. Otherwise this is fantastic... it has more valves than you can shake a stick at, is very high quality and looks awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kraus Faucet
By Rebecca R. from Bellville, TX on May 25, 2009
We haven't installed this particular faucet but we installed the exact item on our previous outdoor kitchen which is why we wanted to order it again for the new kitchen. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Industrial meets chic
By karen l. from Calabasas, CA on Feb 22, 2010
Indoor home use.

Esthetically the unit is best situated on an island or against a wall backdrop in a larger space. My immediate reaction after installation was "overpowering". I fought temptation to return the unit for this very reason. BUT...it's sleek lines, uniqueness, functionality, and [ultimately] presence went far in convincing this purchase had been the right decision.

The water pressure is AMAZING. I went from having a timid water flow to funneling the Niagara. The under spout space is astounding. Pots that previously required filling using the bath tub for lack of under-faucet fit are now easily accommodated.

Installation - the hot/cold water lines are not clearly marked for hookup so a re-pass was necessary.

In the final analysis, I'd build a kitchen space around it! :9)
Was this review helpful to you?  
A great value for a high quality commercial style faucet
By Lynn K. from San Martin, CA on Jun 03, 2010
This is a huge step up in both quality and functionality from the Moen and PF pull-out faucets in most home centers for just a small bit more money. I bought the chrome finish one, but it appears from the packaging that more options are available. Fit and finish is very good and assembly was pretty easy even with the almost useless instructions. The last item in the pre-installation steps is a recommendation for hiring a plumber (which I'm not). None of the numbers in the installation steps seem to correspond to the proper parts. It would be nice if the instructions indicated which holes in the base is for the hot water line. Also, you'll want to find or make a 10mm wrench with a 90 degree bend at the head to snug the water lines since the attachment is recessed a inch or so into the body. Minor issues in my book!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent!
By Gloria G. from Eastvale, CA on Feb 28, 2016
Started a kitchen remodel and this is our 5th faucet. This faucet has by far exceeded my expectations.
The quality is excellent an looks amazing in my kitchen. Easy assembly an install.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Simple and easy installation
By Joseph C C. from Brookfield, CT on Dec 11, 2015
I installed this faucet in less than half an hour and that included the time it took from opening the box to testing the operation of the installed faucet. The installation was simple as the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The faucet performed flawlessly and looks awesome!! All my friends love it and said they will consider purchasing one on their next kitchen upgrade.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love it!
By Daniela S. from Orlando, FL on May 25, 2015
This product looks awesome and the quality is great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looking good
By Mike B. from Fraser, MI on Dec 19, 2013
This product looks outstanding in my kitchen. Very easy to assemble and install.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love It !
By Lisa W from Dayton,OH on Oct 06, 2011
We finally had the faucet installed and water turned back on and it works great ! No problems to report...Would definitely recommend this faucet.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love The Look
By Lisa W. from Dayton, OH on Sep 08, 2011
We have yet to have this installed as we are starting our kitchen remodel in the next few days, but I know it is going to look great ! I love the fact that it has 2 faucets so you have options..Seems really well made, sturdy and strong..If there are any problems, I will report back.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KPF-1602 - Single Lever Pull Out Tall Kitchen Mixer
By Dana M. from Huntington Station, NY on May 19, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KPF-1602 - Single Lever Pull Out Tall Kitchen Mixer
By EDWIN C. from DORAL, FL on Mar 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KPF-1602 - Single Lever Pull Out Tall Kitchen Mixer
By Leonard H. from Kailua-Kona, HI on Feb 04, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of KPF-1602 - Single Lever Pull Out Tall Kitchen Mixer
By tom m. from milford, CT on Jan 26, 2011
I am pleased at how easy the install was, water pressure is way up, no flow restriction, gives me the look I wanted for my sink, only time will tell on how long it will last but so far so good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wow
By Ingrid L. from Glen Rock, PA on Dec 03, 2010
Everyone wants to know where I got it. They love it! It looks huge coming out of the box, almost did not install but it looks great now!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks Professionnal, good value for the amouth.
By Julie T. from shawinigan-sud, QC on Nov 25, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outstanding value and quality
By michael g m. from osprey, FL on Oct 14, 2010
Way exceeded my expectations
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.29
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE01 Created On: 7/22/2017 12:25:25 PM