Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Reviews for Traditional Zinc Handle | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 24 customer reviews
Write a Review

24 reviews

Zinc handles and pulls
By Your Name from Location on Apr 22, 2017
The finish on these pieces did not replicate a distressed copper look. They were very bright green.
The metal was too light weight.
I returned all of them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great finish and feel!
By lindsay from georgia on Feb 21, 2017
This was delivered and looks just like the picture. Nice feel and finish
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Color
By Kris C. from Buckeye, AZ on Jan 05, 2017
Appeared well-made and was unusual with its coloration. We like it very much, but it just had too much color for our kitchen. This would be a great pull for a large country kitchen. It simply overwhelmed our small, modern kitchen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
They are Beautiful and well made!
By Cheri R. from Live Oak, CA on Dec 16, 2016
They are unique in design, each one. I love the distressed look. I couldn't be happier with them. I highly recommend to everyone. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Melody L. from Warsaw, IN on Dec 05, 2016
These look awesome in the kitchen and bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love the hardware!
By Robin B. from Folly Beach, SC on Dec 02, 2016
These are hardy and substantial looking. They add the dimension and quality to my plain white drawers and cabinets of our bedroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not as shown in photo
By Catherine W. from Buffalo, NY on Nov 30, 2016
These were to look like worn metal instead they look like they are painted turquoise. Not at all the look I wanted. Returning the entire shipment.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zinc handle
By Lisa M. from Pocatello, ID on Oct 29, 2016
Great service...great product!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wonderful
By Jamey L. from Los Osos, CA on Oct 15, 2016
Arrived on time, Well made and exactly as described. These handles are fun, rustic, chunky and vintage. I get lots of complements on them. Thank you ATG, for a unique and well made product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Attractive rustic pulls
By Madeleine W. from Franklin, NC on Aug 10, 2016
Ordered 3 pulls and all were made well but one had much more blue-green color than the others, so had to scrub it down and spray a finish over it. The 3 pulls now match. Would help if person who fills order selects pulls that match more closely in color finish
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful
By Barb K. from Ouray, CO on May 19, 2016
Beautiful! Sturdy, very well made. More beautiful than I expected. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Cindy B. from Burnet, TX on Apr 25, 2016
These beautiful and heavy pulls and knobs are even more gorgeous than pictured. They compliment my cabinets and countertops in a unique way. I love them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Expensive but a great product
By CJB from Santa Barbara, CA on Sep 13, 2015
I can see why one reviewer considered the patina finish overdone because that would have been my only suggestion - less is more. These are the colors we were seeking to tie in however so they look great. A few of our drawers are large and holding large pots and pans so we wanted something sturdy and these delivered.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Disappointed
By Kathie W. from Celebration, FL on Apr 28, 2015
I''m afraid the color of the copper and the tarnish look was a bit too artificial looking for me. I was hoping it would look more authentic. I believe the quality of the pull was fine but was disappointed in the faux look.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great cabinet pulls!
By Bonnie J. from FL on Apr 15, 2015
I bought these for my turquoise cabinets and pantry in my Mexican style kitchen and they are perfect. They're heavy enough to the touch but not overpowering in style. I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product and look!
By Sherry H. from Michigan on Mar 16, 2015
These are true to the advertisement on the ATG website. They arrived sooner than was stated. I found these on two other websites but were less expensive on ATG. All hardware was included and they even sent a few extra. This is my third purchase from ATG and I will look to them again for other products!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Best pull ever
By Luanne F. from Tarpon Springs, FL on Nov 25, 2014
This pull is fabulous. It would fit into so many styles.
Gorgeous coloring. Patina is a wonderful color.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Amorell von K. from Flagstaff, AZ on Sep 01, 2014
I turned an old dresser into a TV stand. My boyfriend and I had a specific look in our head. These pulls were perfect, but I was reluctant to spend the extra money. In the end, we couldn't find anything that came nearly as close to what we were looking for, so I went ahead and ordered these. And it was totally worth it. I'm thrilled with them every time I look at the TV stand. They're so unique. You won't find anything like them elsewhere.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product
By Robin B. from Long Beach, CA on Oct 04, 2013
These are a great product, larger than other drawer pulls. Very sturdy and beautiful design and color.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Hafele 123.31.031 Traditional Zinc Pull, Rustic Copper
By Jennifer R. from Seven Hills, OH on Jan 27, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
LOVED them!!!
By Paul A. from Flower Mound, TX on May 11, 2011
This item was perfect! Color, weight, style were all a perfect match!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 123.31.031 - Traditional Zinc Pull
By Steve S. from League City, TX on Mar 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Traditional Zinc Pull
By John F. from Wexford, PA on Aug 05, 2010
Color of finished handle could be improved. Over all quality and
customer service: very good.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great rustic handle
By Linda K. from Harvie Heights, AB on May 15, 2010
I ordered this handle thinking it would match a vessel sink I bought from Mexico...and it's perfect! Looks rustic, easy install!
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.29
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE03 Created On: 7/20/2017 5:41:37 PM