Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
EARLY JULY 4TH EVENT! SAVE 15% SITEWIDE W/ CODE FREEDOM15 Details
Reviews for Classic Pull | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

Review of A726 - Classic Pull
By Kara F. from San Rafael, CA on Aug 09, 2011
Order was easy, service great - love the online chat for questions. Order came just as expected.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinet pulls
By Dee H. from Evergreen, CO on Mar 26, 2010
Excellent in service and product. Easy website to use; good prices and immediate shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful
By Teresa T. from Potomac, MD on Feb 26, 2009
Nice heavy construction. Beautiful handle pull.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Louise D. from Springfield, MO on Jan 21, 2015
They are beautiful. I love the deeper handle. I would reccomend this to my friends. They were wrapped very securely with no damage upon arrival.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice!
By Yvonne B. from San Antonio, TX on Aug 09, 2013
Haven't seen these anywhere else. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Classic Pull - Satin Finish
By Teresa I M. from Canton, GA on Dec 19, 2012
I love these drawer pulls. We remodel our master bath and ordered these pulls. When we remodeled the hall bath, I ordered these same pulls. Quality product. Solid and heavy item.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Should have ordered two sets with original order
By K. T. from Roseville, CA on May 18, 2012
This pull looks lovely on the cabinets. In fact, I'm going to order another set. They are a nice quality and weight.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of A726 - Classic Pull
By Elizabeth A. from Troy, NY on Nov 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of A726 - Classic Pull
By Natale N. P. from Greensburg, PA on May 25, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Much better in person!
By Lynn L. from Laguna Niguel, CA on Apr 25, 2011
I ordered these pulls for my boys' bathroom. I wanted something that would keep their fingers away from the cabinetry but not protrude incredibly far. These pulls exceeded my expectations. Substantial feel with a delicate look beautifully finished (chrome in this case). I haven't used them yet, so no comment on ease of install. I have the 4" pulls. Arrived the next day with regular shipping, incredibly well packed!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of A726 - Classic Pull
By jeanne g. from Rosemount, MN on Apr 04, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of A726 - Classic Pull
By VIOLETA B. from ALLEN, TX on Mar 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
A726 Pull hardware review
By Aaron M. from Anchorage, AK on Feb 28, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of A726 - Classic Pull
By keith m. from san antonio, TX on Nov 01, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Classic Pull
By Stacey Hollingsworth from Northridge, CA on Jun 17, 2010
The Classic pull by Alno arrived so quickly and they are beautiful. They have a very rich look. The pulls look better in person than I expected. I would definitely recommend this hardware. They are exquisite.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.2 release/EV17.26
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE01 Created On: 6/26/2017 9:28:39 PM