Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Welcome to
The Mine
The Mine makes it easy to get the home you crave by offering
exceptional service and unique fine furnishings for every taste.
Reviews for 2 Light 52-in Corazon Ceiling Fan | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Great Traditional Fan
By Eric H. from Ogden, UT on Jul 13, 2011
I ordered two of these fans for my kitchen and dining areas. They are
EXACTLY as pictured in your ad. They are quiet and understatedly beautiful. I would order them again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of FN52317 - Corazon 52" Ceiling Fan
By Holly W. from Denham Springs, LA on Feb 05, 2011
Couldn't be more happy with this fan. It beautiful! Smooth operation. High Quality. We particularly liked the way the lighting glass fixture was itself threaded to screw directly onto the fan base. So it makes it very easy to change light bulbs. I wished all my fans had this option.
Was very easy to install. I highly recommend this fan.
Was this review helpful to you?  
LOVE this fan and super fast delivery!
By Terrea Malinski from Wisconsin on Aug 13, 2012
I ordered this fan on a Thursday evening and it appeared it perfect condition at my door 2 days later. WOW.... gorgeous fan and as quiet as can be. So much so that I could easily forget that it is on except for the wonderful cooling breeze that it sets off. We love this beautiful fan. A+
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of FN52317 - Corazon 52" Ceiling Fan
By andy c. from erie, PA on Oct 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of FN52317 - Corazon 52" Ceiling Fan
By Olivia G R. from Eastchester, NY on Oct 10, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of FN52317 - Corazon 52" Ceiling Fan
By K W. from Little Rock, AR on Aug 05, 2011
Both of the the fans I ordered had balance issues. Fortunately our electrician was able to make some adjustments and stabilize them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of FN52317 - Corazon 52" Ceiling Fan
By Nancy W. from Alexandria, LA on Mar 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.5 release/EV17.15
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE04 Created On: 4/29/2017 12:09:46 AM