Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Welcome to
The Mine
The Mine makes it easy to get the home you crave by offering
exceptional service and unique fine furnishings for every taste.
Reviews for Full Spray Square Rain Shower Head | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Head shower
By Matias Legaspi H. from Van Nuys, CA on Oct 27, 2009
It's made of plastic..I though it was made of chrome metal..
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not what I have expected
By Sylvia B from Irvine on Oct 27, 2009
Thia showerhead is made out of really cheap material and is not very solid. It looks ok, but once you touch it you realize that it's not good quality. Disappointing purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review
By barberickson b. from Minnetonka, MN on Jan 12, 2009
Well actually, I will give everything a 5 (highest points). We were very happy with the customer service (this is the second time I have used the Live Chat and I think it is great - next best thing to talking to someone); the delivery time was very good; the product was easy to install and it is very good value for the money. There is nothing negative that I have to say about it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not Brass
By from on Nov 28, 2011
Material description reads "BRASS." The shower head I received has NO BRASS and thus far, no way to clean "clogs" from the strainer. After one year, shower head does not work.
Was this review helpful to you?  
2 is better than 1
By Frank F. from Fremont, CA on Aug 28, 2008
I liked the first one I ordered so much, I purchased another for the 2nd shower.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chef Jons Review
By Diane D. from Macomb, MI on Jan 02, 2009
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I absolutly LOVE this shower head and I in facted LOVED it so much that I went ahead and bought a second one because I had to have it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE ONE YOU DESERVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR ORDER ONE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rain Shower Head
By Ellen C. from Reston, VA on Oct 29, 2007
Lovely fixture. Works fine.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.5 release/EV17.15
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE02 Created On: 4/28/2017 9:00:29 PM