Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
SAVE 20% SITEWIDE DURING OUR MEMORIAL DAY SALE W/ CODE MEMORIAL20 Details
Reviews for Element Swing Arm Wall Sconce | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

poor quality
By Joyce L. from Laughlin, NV on Jun 06, 2008
I was so excited when I found these lamps. They were just what I was looking for in that price area. I ordered (2) and only (1) arrived. The other one was damaged in delivery. After I saw how they were chipped I could understand it. I received it just in the box as it were on a shelf at the store. NO packing at all. The swing arm did not swing and the metal plate that goes on the wall is very flimsy. I would not recommend these. Maybe, if you bought them at Walmart for $15.00 each, it would be a good buy. Now just waiting for the second lamp and parts for the first..
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great wall lamps !
By beth b. from Counce, TN on Oct 02, 2008
I used to see these lamps in stores all the time, but couldn't find any these days...I ordered 2 of these on-line...and am very pleased with them! They are well made and look great and work great. Especially like the brass cord covers! A good buy for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pleased in Lakewood
By Judith J. from Lakewood, OH on Sep 10, 2008
These are a very good quality. I used to have touch lamps similar to this, but that eventually died and it's too difficult to repair. I found these on the website and they are just marvelous. Thanks for having what I needed.
Judy from Lakewood
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice Wall Lighting
By William B. from Harrisville, RI on Jan 17, 2017
Easy to hang wall light. Came with a wire molding about 3 feet long to cover the cord going to the outlet. But no bulb came with it. Nice shade and good quality fixture. It hangs above my wife''s easy chair for a reading light. Now I just need to order a clapper so she doesn''t have to get up to turn it on!
Was this review helpful to you?  
As Shown
By Julia Denny C. from Princeton, NJ on Dec 08, 2016
Just what I wanted. Installed (power in wall, not socket--both options). Delivered in timely fashion. All good.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Mary Margaret S. from Gettysburg, PA on Feb 19, 2015
The product was exactly as advertised. It arrived safely and was easy to install. It works! And I am happy 'cause I can now read in bed again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great lamp
By Gregg T. from Randolph, NJ on May 11, 2014
Screwed the bulb in, plugged the lamp into the socket and it worked the very first time! Five stars!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great
By Camille B A. from Punta Gorda, FL on Jan 30, 2014
It was just what we wanted and it has performed just the way we expected. It arrived in excellent condition and looks great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 30100 - Element Wall Swing Arm Lamp
By Jennifer W. from Shelbyville, KY on May 09, 2011
Didn't know what to expect but the quality of this item was very good and we received it promptly. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 30100 - Element Wall Swing Arm Lamp
By Linda M. from Loveland, OH on Oct 18, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Element Wall Swing Arm Lamp
By Kay K. from Whiteland, IN on May 08, 2009
Thrilled to have it. Very reasonable price for the product. Other websites and lamps were way out of my price range. I was amazed that I didn't have to pay for shipping & handling.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wall sconce works out well.
By Margaret M. from Columbus, OH on Apr 14, 2009
Bought this lamp to match another. I could no longer find it locally and was pleased with how well it matched. It came quickly and in good condition. It looks like it did online and is as was described.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.22
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE04 Created On: 5/25/2017 7:39:08 AM