Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Hardware Sale! Take 20% Off + Free Shipping + No Order Minimum w/ Code PULL20 Details
Reviews for Allison Pull | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 80 customer reviews
Write a Review

80 reviews

Smooth look
By Harriet C. W. from Wenonah, NJ on Sep 11, 2009
The new handles really improved my cabinet look, taking it out of the 90's. The brushed nickel pull is very comfortable when held and gives you plenty of room for your fingers to fit between the pull and the door. It is smooth all the way around so there are no sharp edges or flat back. I think it is a very good product for the very low cost.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP53013 - Pull
By Donald M. J. from The Villages, FL on Oct 29, 2010
Hardware order was received in timely manner & looked great after easy installation..
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bronze Pulls
By Mona K. from Lincoln, CA on Jul 02, 2009
The Tuscan Bronze pulls match my faucet from Price Phister perfectly.
They seem to be good quality. Too soon to tell if finish will last. Plenty of room for hands to fit behind and they are very attractive.
The screw were too short for the drawer application. Had to make a trip to the hardware store for longer ones.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinet Knobs
By Jodi J. from Spanaway, WA on Jul 16, 2008
WOW! Great product and awesome price! Quick shipping - will purchase from ATG Stores again!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pull me
By G M B. from Montague, CA on Mar 30, 2012
Hey, it's only a drawer pull there's only so much one can say. The finish is excellent, the spacing uniform and right on 3-inches. All the threaded holes were done properly. I will be buying more to replace other pulls.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Too small handles should be longer
By christine c. from las vegas, NV on Mar 22, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP53013 Pull
By Joyce V. from Minot, ND on Mar 21, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP53013 Pull
By Chi-hua H. from BURLINGAME, CA on Mar 21, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Better in person
By Michele N. from Racine, WI on Mar 09, 2010
I ordered over 50 of these knobs. I am very happy with them. They look better in person then they did on the internet. We tried one on our door to see what they will look like. Looks nice. Can't wait to put the rest on them on.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quality of product and service
By Alice D. from Helotes, TX on Nov 06, 2009
If you are looking for a good company to buy good products and with ecellant service, knobs and hardware is the best place to go.
Was this review helpful to you?  
As described
By sam o. from florence, KY on Sep 03, 2009
I am happy with my selection and the fact that they arrived so
quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product!
By Genevieve G. from Norcross, GA on Sep 01, 2009
The drawer pulls were exactly what I had been looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good value.
By Andrew M. from Olive branch, MS on Aug 07, 2009
The cabinnet pulls look excellent just like the ones in the big home stores. I dont know about the test of time but for 50% less. i'm happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Job...thanks....
By Steve S. from Gilbert, AZ on Jun 13, 2009
I bought 56 cabinet pulls. I had a question regarding dimensions and called customer service, who researched it and answered the question on the spot.

I received all in a timely manner....all perfect. What else is there to say?
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great company
By deb d. from muskegon, MI on Feb 10, 2009
I am very pleased with the pulls I received. They were very reasonable, fit my cupboard doors perfectly, and look gorgeous. I've already reccomended this company to my family and friends!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hand painted in a hurry?
By Frank M from Toledo Ohio on May 18, 2017
These handles appeared to be hand painted. There appeared to be two different production runs that were grouped together and shipped to me. one group (about 20%) was applied heavier than the other.. like a heavy handed air brush would be. I sorted them and was able to get enough close enough alike to finish the kitchen. Mechanically they are fine. The handle shapes are well designed and are identical, The screw threads lined up perfectly to the 3 inch centers.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drawer pull
By Your Name from Location on Mar 24, 2017
Very nice product. Looks great on my new cabinetry.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very good pruduct
By Your Name from Location on Mar 01, 2017
Very good pruduct the color matches our lg appliances that are black stainless steel
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice handles
By Lorri from NEW Jersey on Feb 21, 2017
These handles were great replacements for my old open-ended pulls on my kitchen cabinets. Old pulls were always catching on a robe or open sweater. These knobs were in the perfect finish to match the old ones, enabling me to avoid replacing all the hinges. They were sturdy and came with all the hardware. Without the open ends on both ends, they appear smaller than the old pulls, but still look quite nice.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pulls
By tressia h. from Dugspur, VA on Dec 16, 2016
Love them, they look great with my new knobs I purchased. Would recommend your products.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kitchen Pulls
By Mary Jo W. from Irving, TX on Sep 16, 2016
I absolutely love the kitchen hardware I bought for my new custom-made cabinets. They were just what I was looking for. I actually found them at Lowe's but chose to order them here for less cost. I love the Oil Rubbed color, very rich looking. The only complaint is that the screws were not long enough to go through the wood/cabinets.
Was this review helpful to you?  
WOW
By Donald D. from Redding, CA on Jan 12, 2016
Great product at a price I could not pass up and shipped free. Wow
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allison Pull
By Patricia H. from Montgomery, AL on Jan 01, 2016
I got these pulls for my kitchen cabinets. They worked out well. Very good look for an inexpensive price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kitchen Jewelry
By Donald H. from Cocoa Beach, FL on Nov 01, 2015
I used this in my kitchen and it looks great. Nice quality and weight.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quality Pulls
By Neal S. from Location on Oct 06, 2015
Excellent quality pulls
Was this review helpful to you?  
Simple handle
By Richard F. from Venice, FL on Dec 09, 2014
Nice simple handle that looks old due to metal work and painting
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock BP53013 Allison Pull
By Hiram F. from Location on Aug 22, 2014
Very classy and contemporary pulls. Looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock BP53013 Allison Pull
By Hiram F. from Atlanta, Ga. on Aug 16, 2014
Great item at a great price. Fast shipping. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good looking; good price
By Rob C. from Dallas, TX on Aug 09, 2014
Good looking item that matched what we needed. Best price we could find online. Seems to work well!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy customer
By Vienna A. from Victorville, CA on Jul 25, 2014
I am so excited to say the Allison pulls were beautiful. They look great on my bathroom vanity; I received many compliments. They are better than what is in the store and at a lower price too. They have a solid feel to them. The screws fit prefect if you place the screws a little higher on a drawer and not in the center. Should you decide to place the pulls in the middle of the drawer, the screws will be to short and you will need to purchase longer ones at the hardware store. I purchased the 3' inch and they look just right not to big. If I had gotten the 4", I think it would have overwhelmed the vanity. I plan to order more items from this website soon. Thank for the awesome service!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy!
By Gary P M. from Lake Placid, FL on Jun 10, 2014
I wanted to dress up my cabinets and these new handles I bought go with my new faucet and I love them. I haven't installed them yet except the one for show. I need to clean the cabinets then start installing the new handles and hardware. I'm sure when I'm done I'll be thrilled.

The new hinges do have scratches on them. I'm sure they won't be seen when installed. After reading the reviews, no one complained about scratches and it's on all 2 boxes of them. The holes do not line up and one reviewer said it is a 2 person job so I'm waiting to hopefully get some help. My cabinets are over 25 yrs. old so I'm sure the new look will just make my day. Thanks The prices were terrific and the overall quality is great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.6 release/EV17.30
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE01 Created On: 7/26/2017 9:01:17 AM