Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Hardware Sale! Take 20% Off + Free Shipping + No Order Minimum w/ Code PULL20 Details
Reviews for Allison Pull | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 111 customer reviews
Write a Review

111 reviews

Handles
By Clarence G. from Ward Arkansas, AR on Aug 01, 2009
Quality and ease of getting what I was lookink for made my purchase more economical than running from store to store and not finding what i wanted. I recomend your company.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product
By Eva G. from Beverly Hills, MI on Aug 31, 2009
I was very happy with the quality of this product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kitchen Pulls
By Christine J. from Akron, OH on Aug 12, 2009
I have been hunting around for a bargain place to replace all my kitchen cabinet pulls and everything was so expensive at the home improvement stores in my area. I came across this website and wanted to try them out. I am totally satisfied with my purchase. The pulls are well made and the picture is spot on. Would recommend to everyone to try this company out.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock Pulls
By Chris C. from N/A on Dec 03, 2008
Excellent product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP53006 Pull
By Joan F. from Brentwood, CA on Mar 29, 2012
Just what we ordered and arrived in no time at all thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Kitchen Pulls
By Sandra R. S. from West Point, MS on May 27, 2009
I have had these same pulls in brass and now black with my kitchen remodel. They look wonderful with my cabinets and easy open is the name of the game.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great look for a great price
By Danielle D. from Lake Mary, FL on Mar 13, 2009
After remodeling our kitchen, we had trouble finding a pull that we liked in the right color and at the right price. I was thrilled to find this pull. It is exactly what we both wanted and the price couldn't be better.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent
By Deanna D. from Cape Girardeau, MO on Feb 04, 2009
Only thing was that on the pulls the screws were too short and I had to purchase separate longer screws, but otherwise excellent service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By kerrie k. from jacksonville, FL on Jan 23, 2009
We are very happy with the product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hooray for knobsandhardware
By Joyce J. from Tallapoosa, GA on Jan 18, 2009
For the small amount I had too pay I am very pleased with the quality of the hardware. We chose flat black and it really changed the look of the kitchen. We also have black appliances. Sure am glad to have found these on line,cause sure couldn't find anything I liked in the stores.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cute inexpensive pulls
By Kathryn F. from Houston, TX on Nov 07, 2007
I really like the pulls, it took a little longer than I thought it would for them to get here though...
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful!
By Kathy from Tennessee on Mar 10, 2017
As a flipper, I do a lot of work on my houses. I built all new cabinet doors for my kitchen and installed these pulls. I'd used them before on the last house, but only on the drawers. they are stunning. they look and feel wonderful. can't beat the price. Great quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent Product
By James S. from Lexington, VA on Nov 21, 2016
Excellent product at a very good price. Looks perfect on my antique oak dresser.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent buy
By Nancy B. from Granbury, TX on Sep 11, 2016
Wanted to see if brown pulls with my new granite would bring the elements of wood cabinets, tile flooring & granite together. Since the kitchen is pretty big with lots of cabinet doors and drawers, I needed an inexpensive pull. Found these on Lowe's website. Got them faster than expected, and they look great! I miscounted, (even though I counted 3 times!), so I called and got the additional pieces very quickly, so I was more than pleased with the service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Kathy S. from West Columbia, TX on Jun 08, 2016
Love them
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just what I wanted.
By Connie SUe A. from Silver Springs, FL on Feb 04, 2016
We recently bought a home that we are remodeling. To save money I sanded and painted the cabinets making the kitchen brighter. I wanted hardware to match the new stainless appliances. I am always skeptical of ordering things online, however these pulls and hinges I ordered are a perfect fit. They look great too!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Worked great
By Vicki P. from Aurora, CO on Aug 31, 2015
They worked great on our cabinets.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Shelly W. from La Mirada, CA on Jul 25, 2015
Amazing value. Beautiful handles.
Was this review helpful to you?  
A nice finish
By Susan F. from Seal Beach, CA on May 18, 2015
These look great in my bathroom
Was this review helpful to you?  
I would buy these again
By Shirley C. from Streator, IL on Mar 10, 2015
My kitchen cabinets are white with a touch of gold, these handles were a perfect choice for them. The quality was excellent, and they look great. The only problem I had was the bolts were not long enough to use on the drawers, but a trip to Ace took care of that.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock Allison Cupboard Drawer/Door Pulls
By Carol R D. from Chagrin Falls, OH on Feb 27, 2015
We are updating kitchen, and were fortunate enough to find the ATG website. The pulls are beautiful, beautifully crafted, and best of all - reasonable. We could not be more pleased, and will recommend
them to other family members and friends as the need arises.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very nice pulls, excellent price
By Katrine L. from Silver Spring, MD on Dec 14, 2014
I was a little hesitant to buy these pulls since the price was so much more reasonable than others online. the ones I got were brushed nickel (to match my appliances) we just moved into a condo and they really made the kitchen look much better and updated. the cabinets were ok but had ugly knobs. I forgot to order hinges to match but will get to that soon. they arrived quickly. this seems like a good place to order things.
Was this review helpful to you?  
So glad I ordered
By Susan B. from West Deptford, NJ on Dec 10, 2014
I love the cabinet Handles I ordered. They are elegant and they have a substantial feel. Best of all the price for the quality was incredible. I received them in the blink of an eye and was able to enjoy the look of my new cabinets very quickly. I will purchase from Atgstores again and again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Dennie R P. from Bladenboro, NC on Oct 29, 2014
Type your review in this space*
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Teri P. from South Bend, IN on Aug 23, 2014
The online website was well organized and easy to navigate. I was able to narrow down my choices without becoming overwhelmed with the variety of options available. The pulls arrived within a few days and were very true to the online picture. The screws were slightly shorter than the thickness of my drawer fronts but I adjusted the placement closer to the top of the drawer front where it was thinner and they really look great. My cupboards are a medium maple color and the oil rubbed bronze finish complements them well. This was such a cost effective way to add a new look to my kitchen. I can't wait to order more for the bathrooms!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awesome! Nice finish, sturdy feel.
By Tara B. from Metro Detroit, MI on Aug 22, 2014
These are wonderful handles that are great quality at an awesome price. They feel heavy, the finish is excellent and give a nice vintage feel to the piece I used them on. They are small scale and would be great on a medicine cabinet or small piece of furniture.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Product as described. Very fast shipping. Would highly recommend seller
By John S. from Kansas on Jul 02, 2014
Lovely satin nickel 3 inch drawer pull by Amerock. Allows fat fingers to easily grab and release. Updates my kitchen very nicely.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alison pull
By Frances B. from Millbury, OH on Jun 30, 2014
Bought these as replacement pulls and they seem to be a little short of the 3 in I am replacing-having a difficult time making them fit. They also are not very sturdy
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quality!
By Jeryl L. from Templeton, CA on Jun 03, 2014
I was very pleased by the quality of the product and the fast service. Ordered these for a friend of mine who wanted a better price (than what he was seeing in stores) on cabinet pulls. I wish I'd checked into this business before I bought mine a year ago.

Super!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good buy
By Sandra W. from Crescent City, CA on Feb 12, 2014
Shopped all over for affordable pulls. Then I found ATG. Best prices anywhere. I'm happy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent
By Leilani B. from Novato, CA on Sep 16, 2013
I have not applied the pull to the drawers yet. But all of my other cabinets have this
same pull. I want to put the new ones on the fronts that cannot open, under sinks.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.6 release/EV17.30
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE03 Created On: 7/25/2017 3:04:14 AM