Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Reviews for Vintage Georgian Pedestal Toilet Tissue Holder | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

By Derek D. from Oil City, PA on Sep 07, 2016
Basically, overpriced junk!

Nice plating but that is about it. The weight is in the plastic base & it doesn''t totter in use. I should have known better regarding "solid brass" advertising.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Attractive
By Barbara H. from Wilmington, DE on Apr 22, 2016
The pedestal tissue holder is very attractive and goes well with oil rubbed bronze fixtures. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stand alone toilet paper holder
By Judy S. from Sugar Land, TX on Nov 24, 2014
This product was of good quality and just as described. It arrived in a timely fashion, and I was totally satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent
By Linda from Arizona on Sep 18, 2013
Excellent product. Nice weight at bottom. Bronze color is perfect to match other bronze fixtures. Most liked, the ribbing in the pole. Costs more than the smooth finish pole offered, but I like different textures. Remodeled two bathrooms. Bought one last week and buying another today for the other bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pedestal toilet tissue holder
By Lois C. from Poughkeepsie, NY on Nov 23, 2012
Excellent quality and nice appearance. I would recommend this and have purchased this for myself and family members.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Add a little class to the powder room
By Jay y. from Farmington, UT on Feb 10, 2012
This is a beautiful toilet paper roll holder. It is of a good weight so as to stay standing upright. The paper rolls easily. It is easy to add new rolls of paper as needed. Clever design with beautiful Georgian appeal. I got mine with the oiled bronze finish.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of CC2101 - Georgian Pedestal Paper Holder
By Joe B. W. from New Port Richey, FL on Oct 28, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Toilet paper stand
By Joanne C. from Sunset Beach, NC on Jun 15, 2011
Sturdy, attractive, easily assembled. A nice addition to our newly remodeled bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Everything I expected!
By Rebecca P. from Harrisburg, PA on May 26, 2011
Great pedestal paper holder! Very sturdy and does not tip over easily!

I got it in the oil rubbed bronze and it looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of CC2101 - Georgian Pedestal Paper Holder
By Barbara S. from Sea Isle City, NJ on May 24, 2011
I love my pedestal paper holder,but the color is dark.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pedestal Paper Holder
By Elizabeth S. from San Pedro, CA on Aug 04, 2010
Absolutely gorgeous. It matched my other bathroom fixtures perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.29
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE03 Created On: 7/22/2017 12:09:39 PM