Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Reviews for Rope Knob | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 196 customer reviews
Write a Review

196 reviews

1
23
7 Next
Excellent quality
By Barbara B. from Havertown, PA on Mar 31, 2009
I purchased these knobs for 2.00 each. At my local hardware stores they retailed for over 5.00 each. The service was great and they shipped quickly - highly recommended
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinet knobs are great
By Virginia V. from Mooresville, NC on Nov 11, 2008
Thank you for providing a great product at a very resonable price. I love the way they look with my cherry cabinets and stainless appliances. Will certainly recommend you and use you again. vfj////NC
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Value
By Deborah D. from Evansville, IN on Jun 24, 2008
The knobs look so nice on my cabinets. They were a great product for a great savings.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great quality
By Diane D. from Silver Spring, MD on Jan 26, 2009
These cabinet knobs are very high quality. They are heavy. I used them on closet doors and they are very rich looking. I could not be happier. A real value.
Was this review helpful to you?  
More for your $
By Donna D. from Louisville, KY on Nov 24, 2008
I had almost 40 knobs to replace in my kitchen & did not want to spend a ton of $. Even inexpensive knobs at the local Lowe's & Home Depot are usually at least $3-4 each. So not only was I extremely happy with the price, but when I received the knobs they looked exactly like the picture & did not feel or look cheap in any way. They look great in the kitchen & have given me the update that I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Black Rppe Knobs
By Jorja B. from Harrisburg, PA on Jul 30, 2009
The knobs I purchased are very nice and look great on my off white cabinets. My only surpirse was that they were not the "Amerock" brand as was indicated online. They are labeled "Allison", a Division of NewellRubbermaid, perhaps a related brand of some sort? Nevertheless, they are fine, look good and the price was right. The test will be over time, wear, etc.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knobs and Pulls
By Bernadette B. from Philadelphia, PA on Mar 21, 2009
The Company lives up to their word.....value, interity and shipped in a very timely fashion
Was this review helpful to you?  
4 stars
By Janice J. from Houston, TX on Jan 29, 2009
Excellent for the Price, I even installed them myself.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rope knob
By David D. from Ramsey, NJ on Jul 23, 2008
Quick & reasonably priced
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent value!
By Mary M. from Corona, CA on Jul 21, 2008
Anyone wanting to replace knobs should feel very safe in ordering from ATG Stores. The quality is excellent and the price beats any local store you may be looking.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP53001 Rope Knob
By Clint M. from Grapevine, TX on Mar 28, 2012
Purchased in flat black, along with matching pulls. Manufacturer is top notch, customer service in answering questions and input of order was fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love the Look!
By Melissa R. from New York on Mar 28, 2012
Great quality and they look great!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP53001 Rope Knob
By Joyce K. from Dolton, IL on Mar 21, 2012
I enjoyed the entire process from ordering online and speaking to a well informed customer service rep to getting the emails that tracked the status of my order to the delivery by USPS. It was so easy. The product is a quality product. Free shipping was a total bonus. I am a happy customer.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just Wonderful Knobs and Service
By Gloria M G. from Vienna, VA on Nov 21, 2008
I purchased 36 of these knobs and each one was perfectly manufactured and looks wonderful
Was this review helpful to you?  
My Review
By Ronald R. from Waynesboro, PA on Nov 12, 2008
Good product for the money.
Looks good and didn't break the bank.
Good company to deal with.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Happy with Purchase
By Michele from Tennessee on Jul 17, 2017
We recently built a home and I ordered nearly all the cabinet hardware from The Mine. The quality and price was great and the items arrived in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quality knobs
By Your Name from Location on Jul 04, 2017
We were looking for new knobs to update our kitchen cabinets. These knobs have well-defined braiding and light brush marks across the center. They look like the picture and are not large, but were about right for what we wanted. Great price for high quality. The free shipping was also great to see one before we ordered 40+.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great knob for cabinets
By Your Name from Location on Jun 22, 2017
Love the look and the color.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Satisfied customer
By Gina Johnson from Loganville, GA on Mar 16, 2017
We recently brought stainless steel appliances and the knobs in our kitchen had to be changed. I was hesitant to order these knobs so I only ordered about 10 at first. I loved them so much that I ordered the rest. They are easy to install, my only problem is that some of the drawers in my kitchen needs a longer screw, I called your company before I ordered the other knobs I needed to ask if they can send me different size screws and I was told only a standard size comes with the order. But I am definitely a satisfied customer and will recommend this company to my friends!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Needed work
By Your Name from Illinois on Mar 10, 2017
I purchased these because I have a copper backsplash. In the photo you could see some bright copper highlights. The knobs were completely coated with the dark finish. I was able to use an Emory board to buff off some of the finish to expose the copper look. Now they look as planned.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rope Knob Pull
By Laura L. from Fairfax, CA on Aug 25, 2016
The quality for the price is great--very nice weight. Looks and feels expensive. Wouldn''t hesitate to recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knobs are great, but screws too short
By Anne H. from Ashland, VA on Jun 13, 2016
I installed these on drawers, and the enclosed screws were too short for the depth of the drawer front and box combined. Enclosed screws are great for cabinets, and the knobs themselves are good quality especially for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinate door knob
By Frank D. from Colton, CA on Jun 09, 2016
Good looking and inexpenive
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock Rope Knobs
By Charlene D. from Auburn, WA on Jun 03, 2016
Look very nice on our 30 plus year old cabinets and match well with the hinges.Less expensive than getting and the hardware store. Free shipping was great also as we bought 80 of them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very nice hardware
By Judy Y. from Las Cruces, NM on Sep 15, 2015
Used in combination with door pulls, nice quality, heavy and sturdy, good price
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect for kitchen AND bathroom
By Noel W. from White Stone, VA on Aug 29, 2015
I love this knob. Perfect price and looks very classy. I plan to use this knob in my powder room and kitchen!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Look Sharp!
By Kelli H. from Vernon, VT on May 24, 2015
I bought these to match wall plates I had bought - they match nicely and look terrific! I bought six - 2 for the vanity doors and 4 for the drawers. The screws included were not long enough for the drawers, so re-used old screws.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knobs and pulls
By Rhonda Y. from Charlotte, NC on Feb 21, 2015
Very pleased with the quality, look, and feel of this product. The bonus was the price. So much cheaper than the big box dyi stores.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Wayne S. from York, PA on Feb 13, 2015
We did a complete kitchen remodel and the choice of all the new hardware was very important to me. After looking at local stores and then online at quite a few places. After looking at alot of places I always came back to these knobs. I purchased them and couldn't be more pleased with them m Absolutely love the look!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great quality
By Becky S. from Moore, SC on Jan 24, 2015
These knobs worked out perfect and I didn have to spend a fortune! Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amazing!!!
By Lydia S. from West Bloomfield, MI on Dec 31, 2014
Great quality! Looks amazing on my chocolate kitchen cabnets.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.29
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE03 Created On: 7/22/2017 3:43:47 PM