Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
TAKE 15% OFF SITEWIDE + FREE SHIPPING & FREE RETURNS W/ CODE: DECORATE15 Details
Reviews for Heritage Deck Kitchen Pull Out Spray Faucet | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Why not ship the product with the right screws for the handles?
By G. John P. from Newcastle, ME on Feb 05, 2008
The faucet was nice; however, the screws sent that should connect the handles with the faucet base where too short, and now I am scrambling from hardware store to hardware store trying to find ones with the same thread, but 1/4 inch longer.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brass Finish
By Lynne H. from Summerland, BC on Oct 03, 2009
I was unable to find this stlye of faucet in a brass finish anywhere locally. I found Heritage online and was thrilled at how many finishes were offered for each syle of faucet. The faucet arrived in reasonable time and I love it. It's well made and feels quite heavy (not cheap looking) and has worked well for the last year. It was good value as our Canadian dollar (last year) was close to par and even with shipping it was similiar to what I would have paid here. We had no trouble installing it ourselves.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Harvey P S. from katy, TX on Aug 09, 2010
I like the "look" of the bridge faucet.
I would have liked a longer hose for the sprayer - it doesn't reach all the way across the sink divider.
The faucet sprays the water at odd angles. My husband has removed and replaced the screen a number of times but the water still sprays off to the sides. Granted most of the water falls straight down but the rest sprays outward.
The oil rubbed bronze faucet is much darker than I imagined. It is almost black. Since the countertops have a lot of movement and contain black it isn't an issue.
I can't say I am displeased with the faucet, there are just a couple things I would have liked different.
Would we purchase from you again - if you have what we are looking for, yes.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love it!
By Meghan R. from Columbus, GA on Jun 16, 2008
Classic look - absolutely stunning. We used it with Uba Tuba granite countertops, white subway tile backsplash, and vanilla cabinets - the contrast is great. I highly recommend! Quick shipping, great price, can't go wrong!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Nancy C. from Location on Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful.. Just as pictured. Would recommend this for price and looks exactly like the more expensive brands I had researched.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Arts & Crafts Faucet
By Thomasina R S. from Buffalo, NY on Aug 26, 2015
Beautiful Arts & Crafts Faucet
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just what we were looking for.
By Linda M. from New Berlin,, WI on Mar 28, 2011
This site had the faucets we wanted at the best price. Shipping was fast. One of the pieces came damaged and it was replaced immediately.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheaper version of a high-end look
By Gail P. from Massachusetts on Jun 24, 2010
Bridge-style faucets seem to be the new rage, and we purchased this one in oiled bronze to go with our apron front sink. I had shopped around for this look, and found most faucets of this style to be $500-$1000.

It is a beautiful faucet, but of a lower quality. Time will tell how durable it is. Even after tightening all the fittings thoroughly, it is still a little bit wobbly, but this may be the nature of the design of the neck. Definitely go with the metal sprayer (as we did).

If you're looking for a high end trendy look for less (because you know those trends aren't going to last forever), I would recommend this product. We also purchased the matching pot filler which I would also recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works well, but...
By mark v. from Canon City, CO on Nov 15, 2009
I like the faucet overall but the areator is a disaster. I took it apart several times but the housing is too big for any areator and it would spray out the sides.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victorian in Alabama
By Belinda B. from Pike Road, AL on Mar 22, 2009
Great service. Product looks just as advertised. All parts were included and came quickly. Easy installation for my plumber. Thanks for the service. I definitely would shop with Fixture Universe again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.2 release/EV17.50
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WPVWMINE02 Created On: 12/12/2017 5:58:12 PM