Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Welcome to
The Mine
The Mine makes it easy to get the home you crave by offering
exceptional service and unique fine furnishings for every taste.
Reviews for Kitchen Mini Pendant | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

By Angie P. from Salt Lake City, UT on Aug 09, 2010
It was easier than expected to install and they changed the look of my entire kitchen. I love my new lights - they turned out better than expected.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Circles of light
By Susan M. from Port Hueneme, CA on Sep 23, 2009
Easy to install. Casts wonderful circles on the ceiling. I made mine into an entry light. I was matching another larger one of this style that I have hanging in my dining room about 10 feet away. Had to fabricate a shorter threaded rod to make sure the door cleared...so, I only used about 3/4 of an inch of the threaded part of one of the 6" rods. I could not locate any parts at the local hardware store or the lamp store that would do the trick. My hacksaw made it happen. It would be nice if progress lighting would sell shorter accessory pieces.
Was this review helpful to you?  
I would shop on this website again
By Shirley S. from nahant, MA on Aug 04, 2009
Pictures of the lights were exactly like the products I received. We are very pleased with our purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great design, poor quality control
By LowesDoestLikeNickNamesOfInitals from St Louis, MO, USA on Nov 14, 2015
The quality control of the glass silk screening/frosting is very poor. So far of the 5 I''ve bought (one through just a guest account) I have only had ONE that was done correctly. Another I''m just going to deal with although I really should return that as well, and the other THREE are flat out returns. Holes in the silk screening process, dark lines, finger prints, ripped edges are all reasons why the glass frosting should have been rejected. The wife is dead set on using these in the kitchen so it is back to return and try again. Wish the store had them so I could just go through the process right there vs. take weeks to just find one more that is... acceptable.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kitchen Pendant
By Mark B. from Beaverton, OR on Jan 16, 2012
This is a quaility fixture with modern good looks. I have three of these and they are a great addition to my decor. It would be nice if a replacement glass was offered. I had to purchase the whole fixture to replace a glass piece I broke.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P5158-09 - Kitchen Pendant
By Laura D. from Westchester, CA on Aug 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P5158-09 - Kitchen Pendant
By c. from nashua, NH on Oct 14, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great lights!
By Laura M. from Baltimore, MD on Jul 22, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love them!
By Kat K. from St. Petersburg, FL on Sep 29, 2008
Just amazing!!! love the look & is nice and bright!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Light
By Mark M. from Beaverton, OR on Aug 20, 2008
The lamp is perfect and just as pictured. Shipping was painfully slow.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.5 release/EV17.15
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE02 Created On: 4/28/2017 10:05:00 PM