Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
TAKE 20% OFF SITEWIDE + FREE SHIPPING & FREE RETURNS W/ CODE: CYBER20 Details
Reviews for Refined Rustic Knob | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 18 customer reviews
Write a Review

18 reviews

Superior Product!
By BK Bishop from Portland, TX 78374 on Apr 01, 2017
Was surprised at the quality of this hardware. It's heavy and sturdy. Perfect size for both female and male hands. I am more than pleased and highly recommend this drawer pull. Lots of comments from all who see it. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great buy
By Vinny from Arkansas on Mar 07, 2017
These are heavy duty pullls and well worth the money, I checked all the local box stores and nothing compared to the weight and quality of these.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Priced right
By Vinny from Arkansas on Feb 21, 2017
I was super impressed when I received these, they have a heavy weight to them, simple to install and they blend perfect with my country kitchen
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Lisa D. from Holland Patent, NY on Jan 10, 2017
High quality, very pleased
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rustic Knobs for Kitchen cabinets
By Lynn S. from Quincy, CA on Dec 01, 2016
The Rustic Knobs are perfect for our Distressed Alder Kitchen cabinets in our ranch house. They have substantial weight, love the finish, and were easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rustic knobs
By Kyle S. from Hobbs, NM on Apr 04, 2016
Really like the look
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Knobs!
By Latty G. from Fairport, NY on Mar 02, 2016
Doing some updating in the kitchen and wanted a somewhat rustic knob to go with glazed/antiqued cabinets and reclaimed wood floors. These work beautifully! The knobs have some solid heft to them, and have a matte rough-hewn finish to them that feels right at home with antiques and reclaimed wood.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Classy
By Susan S. from Greeley, CO on Sep 17, 2015
We recently remodeled our kitchen and dinning room combining the two. We had cabinets made of clear alder with an ebony stain. I found these pulls at Lowe''s and they have made the cabinets look even better. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to update a tired kitchen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rustic Knobs
By Anne L. from Wilmington, NC on Aug 02, 2015
Very nice sturdy knob. Love the rustic look.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fantastic Hardware!
By Birdie G. from Meadow Vista, CA on Feb 10, 2015
In searching for hardware to compliment the style of our mountain home, I found these and fell in love with them. They bring such a unique accent to the cabinets. Great quality and exactly what I was looking for. Couldn't be happier!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good quality, just what we wanted.
By Jeff D. from Klamath Falls, OR on Dec 02, 2014
This knob is better in person. Nice heavy knob for our hickory cabinets with that rustic look. Love the hammered look. We did need to get longer screws to go through the interior drawer plus the hickory face of the drawer, however, we love this hardware.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice piece of art
By Elisabet G. from Newton, MA on Sep 05, 2014
Just what I hoped it would be.
Very authentic old world look and feel. Good quality, full weight (feels heavy in the hand) and nice old rustic, rusty finish. A plus on any piece of furniture or stand alone decorative accent.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fab Pulls!
By Jo F. from Early, TX on Feb 01, 2014
Love beyond measure... don't sweat the install either!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinet hardware
By marcia d. from Jackson, TN on Aug 07, 2013
Love these knobs! They are heavy, and just rustic enough for our oak cabinetry. I would use them again if I have the opportunity.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P3002 - Refined Rustic Knob
By Silvia T. from Woodside, CA on Aug 26, 2011
Beautiful finish and very good quality but the pulls are not easy to install, better left to a professional.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Door Knobs
By doorknobcaptain from on Jul 26, 2011
Hard to go wrong, it''s a door knob. Look nice, good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P3002 - Refined Rustic Knob
By shawndee h. from Temecula, CA on Jul 21, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great value
By jerry c. from columbia, SC on Feb 08, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.4 release/EV17.46
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WPVWMINE02 Created On: 11/19/2017 6:22:23 AM