Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Hardware Sale! Take 20% Off + Free Shipping + No Order Minimum w/ Code PULL20 Details
Reviews for Jeeves Straight Rail Towel Warmer | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

LOVE it!
By . from San Francisco, CA on Aug 15, 2008
Got it professionally installed by an electrician. We control it with a timer switch that turns it on and off during the day. LOVE IT! My electrician called back and asked where I got it, because he's installing one at his home.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doesn't really heat up the towels
By Fred F. from Sonora, CA on Jan 05, 2009
While the towel warmer tubes get plenty hot (too hot to hold with your bare hands), it still barely heats the towel.
Was this review helpful to you?  
4 bar towel warmer
By carolyn c. from crane hill, AL on Dec 30, 2008
The towel warmer does not get hot enough to warm towels. there may not be enough bars -don't know but is not satisfactory. i plan to return the towel warmer even though i spent money twice on the installation. the first time the threads on one of the screws was not threaded properly. called jeeves they mailed another screw in an regular envelope which was torn open during the mail processing (received part of the envelope but screw was lost during the process. bought a screw
replacement and paid the installation a second time. after all of that process, the warmer does not warm towels.
Was this review helpful to you?  
No problems so far.
By Tyler H. from Jackson, MS on Jul 28, 2009
It needs a light to indicate when its turned on. Otherwise no problem so far.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Worth it!
By Michael B. from Oak Park, IL on Jul 24, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fine Towel Warmer
By Eldon E. from Yarnell, AZ on Mar 20, 2009
One can buy a towel warmer from thirty dollars through thousands of dollars. . .this is a very good quality, reasonably priced item.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Venita Rebsamen
By Venita V. from Rockaway beach, OR on Oct 11, 2008
Works great, love it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
HEATED TOWEL RAIL BY AMBA
By JOHN W. from SHASTA, CA on Nov 01, 2007
IT'S JUST WHAT i WANTED. i TRUST THAT IT WILL WORK PERFECTLY ONCE INSTALLED IN THE BATHROOM OF MY NEW HOUSE.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.6 release/EV17.30
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE04 Created On: 7/25/2017 1:51:59 AM