Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
EXTENDED! SAVE 15% SITEWIDE W/ CODE HONOR15 Details
Reviews for Empire Pull | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 34 customer reviews
Write a Review

34 reviews

Beautiful
By Ann Marie B. from Shelby Township, MI on Jul 06, 2009
The cabinet pulls are beautiful...& they're not even on the cabinets yet! :)
Was this review helpful to you?  
PERFECT!
By Carol C. from Pasadena, MD on May 12, 2008
I bought several items from the Schaub Empire Collection to outfit my new kitchen: cup pulls; knobs; 8" pulls; and 12" pulls. They were perfect. They are substantial in weight and appearance -- perfect for oversized drawers. I love that I can open a 36" pot drawer with one hand. I definitely recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 877 - Empire Pull
By Becky K. from Fort Worth, TX on Aug 09, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice, solid pulls
By Mrs Jones from Portland, Oregon on Mar 21, 2017
These pulls are well made and solid, not hollow. Expensive but worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Pulls
By Rosie Carter from Belligham, WA on Mar 17, 2017
I ordered these after looking in so many places for this particular pull in a stainless steel finish. I had purchased Wood Mode cabinets and only had two finish choices for this hardware - polished chrome or antique nickel. The store sample of the antique finish looked much lighter than what I received. The cabinet installer installed all of them before I saw. I couldn't return them and I didn't have a stainless option. So I looked and found these - and I love the color much better! They go perfectly with my stainless steel appliances! And they are very substantial in weight. Very nice!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful knobs & pulls!
By Lori L. from San Diego, CA on Jul 07, 2016
I love these knobs & pulls! I recently purchased them for my kitchen remodel. My contractor tried to talk me out of polished nickel and wanted me to go with satin finish, but I loved these. They are beautiful! They have a nice heavy feel to them and the finish is very nice. I''ve only had them installed for a couple of weeks, but so far so good and they appear to be of good quality. Yes, they do show fingerprints, but one quick wipe with a towel takes the marks away - no cleaner necessary. I also love the 8 inch pull for my custom panel dishwasher. I would highly recommend these pulls!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heavyweight pull
By pamela f. from Mountainside, NJ on Dec 24, 2015
Looks great on cabinets. Surprised by how heavy these are. Love the design. Antique nickel color blends in with my dark cabinets and look great. Extremely pleased with this purchase. Bought the 8" and 12" sizes for different cabinets. Loved that it came in these different sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect!
By Barbara from Houston TX on Dec 06, 2015
I searched for cabinet hardware for months during our recent new construction. One challenge I had was our kitchen needed three different sizes since I had several large deep drawers as well as smaller drawers and cabinet doors ( total of 50). We were looking for high quality and unusual design. We found it in the Empire Pull. The satin nickel finish looks very elegant on our dark wood cabinets. We have received many compliments even our builder who specializes in custom homes was "wowed".
I was very happy with the service I received from ATG.stores. Sylvia from sales was great at giving me written quotes on the several pulls they carried in multiple sizes. I was able to compare prices ( which my husband loved) and get the best price for quantity shopping. I ended up getting all of my pulls from this site. I highly recommend the sample program if you like to check out the product before purchasing a full set.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Sturdy with Consistent Color and Quality
By Emily D. from Beverly Hills, CA on Sep 24, 2015
The Empire Pulls arrived well-packed in individual, sealed form envelopes, in perfect condition. The color brings out the glaze of my kitchen cabinets and the style works well for my traditional but unfussy kitchen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stunning Pull
By Lisa T. from Chatsworth, CA on Aug 28, 2015
These pulls or handles as I call them- are stunning. They add a deco/bling to my kitchen. I have high gloss white cabinets and light grey granite and stainless steel appliances. The polished nickel pulls are the perfect fit. The only thing that would make them better is if they came with two lengths of screws. We had to go get longer screws for them to fit on our drawers.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Product is excellent quality
By Susan B. from , OH on Jul 08, 2015
We bought these pulls for our new cabinets. They are excellent quality. We get compliments on them all of the time. I tell them the website where I purchased. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just what I wanted
By Marie A. from Newton Center, MA on Jun 09, 2015
These cabinet door pulls have heft, a good feel, and are very attractive. I purchased the satin nickel but they are available in several finishes. There are several sizes available offering design flexibility: center-to-center- 4 in, 8 in, 12 in and 15 in. The 15 inch are a suitable size for refrigerator pulls.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent product!
By Karen T. from Oxford, MS on Apr 30, 2015
I spent a GREAT deal of time looking at hardware for our new cabinets. We were VERY pleased with these. They are classic without being "stuffy", and fit beautifully with our traditional white kitchen. They are very sturdy and are large enough to accommodate my husband''s hand as well as mine. I can''t say enough about the quality of these handles and the matching knobs. Even our contractor and cabinet maker were impressed!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent product!
By Karen T. from Oxford, MS on Apr 30, 2015
I spent a GREAT deal of time looking at hardware for our new cabinets. We were VERY pleased with these. They are classic without being "stuffy", and fit beautifully with our traditional white kitchen. They are very sturdy and are large enough to accommodate my husband''s hand as well as mine. I can''t say enough about the quality of these handles and the matching knobs. Even our contractor and cabinet maker were impressed!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Well built, heavy weight, quality handle
By Laura B. from Westborough, MA on Jan 08, 2015
These schaub handles are well made. They look expensive and they feel solid, indicating high quality product. They look great on the drawers too.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Schaub Drawer Pulls
By Allene N. from Pleasantville, NY on Dec 07, 2014
Nice weight, look great on the drawers, easy to install, and a variety of sizes for various size drawers.
Was this review helpful to you?  
ATG and their Products
By Sarah T. from Bedford, NH on Oct 14, 2014
We purchased many, many products from ATG while building our new home. They were always great to deal with, even with returns. I would highly recommend working with them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
I was very pleased with the overall service
By Elba D. from Palm Desert, CA on Apr 18, 2014
I was very pleased with the overall service, the sales people were very efficient and knowledgeable. Also, the product was shipped in a timely manner and I appreciated the updates on the progress of my order. My cabinet handles and knobs are beautiful and very elegant.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Schaub & Company Empire Pull
By Valentina V. from Salinas, CA on Jan 03, 2013
Empire Pull looked classy with a vintage feel. It goes very well with the style we picked out for our cabinet. It's simple but not not boring. My husband and especially our contractor think we made a great choice. My only qualm about the whole experience was not the product itself, it was the person who took my orders. That person was rude and not very impatient, maybe she's having a bad day! The return and exchange was a little complicated since they were coming from different warehouse, but overall, because my contractor was very accomodating, it worked out.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Unique color finish
By Joan B. from toms river, NJ on Jan 13, 2012
This was the best combo of light/dark with pizzaz! Worth the price. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 877 - Empire Pull
By Patricia M P. from Dove Canyon, CA on Nov 02, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 877 - Empire Pull
By bridget m. from la grange, IL on Oct 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 877 - Empire Pull
By Ann G A. from Owings Mills, MD on Sep 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product
By Mary K. from New Albany, MS on Sep 08, 2011
I love my pulls I received! The quality is beyond what I expected; they are very heavy and look great on the desk i bought them for. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 877 - Empire Pull
By Julie H. from River Forest, IL on Sep 08, 2011
Thought the 8" might be too big/over bearing...but when got it, loved it...beautiful lines...perfect for my Butler's pantry!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 877 - Empire Pull
By Leanne M. from LAKEWOOD, CA on Jul 09, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Better than pictured
By Joan M. from Maitland, FL on Jun 17, 2011
I ordered a sample (in matte black) of this pull first, not sure if I would order it. It was better than I expected. It is very weighty, which to me made it feel like quality. I ordered more of these than originally planned because I thought they were a better option than small knobs for my larger cabinets and drawers. The subtle detail is very nice without being too much to draw attention away from other elements in my overall design.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 877 - Empire Pull
By Michelle P. from Fresno, CA on Jun 10, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 877 - Empire Pull
By jane a. from new orleans, LA on May 11, 2011
Very heavy and attractive; exellent quality
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pretty pulls.
By Shelley A. from Lake Mary, FL on Apr 26, 2011
A little more expensive than I wanted to pay. But they are nice.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 877 - Empire Pull
By Janice H. from calumet city, IL on Apr 05, 2011
It makes my cabinets pop, I love them
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.22
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE01 Created On: 5/24/2017 11:47:29 AM