Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Welcome to
The Mine
The Mine makes it easy to get the home you crave by offering
exceptional service and unique fine furnishings for every taste.
Reviews for Eileen 3-Light Chandelier | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Great Chandelier
By from Sharlotte, NC on Mar 24, 2009
I usually prefer to buy something like lights in person. The 1894 Eileen Chandelier has proven to be a great purchase. This light fixture is gorgeous, even better than I expected. My whole experience with www.lightinguniverse.com has been top notch. I'm looking to make future purchase here as well. I have recommended the site to several others.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great buy!!
By dena k. from berkley, MI on Sep 12, 2007
this lamp is a great buy for the money. It looks great in the home and gives off a lot of light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Chandelier
By Irene P. from Charlotte, NC on Apr 01, 2010
This is exactly what the room needed! Looks fantastic. Very satisfied. Thank you for a smooth, easy transaction. Will definitely do business with Lighting Universe again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eileen Chandelier
By Diane D. from Houston, TX on Feb 03, 2009
After installed we really like it. Putting it together takes 2 people to avoid frustration. One item I do not like is the wire size. I would prefer it have solid wire to connect to the home solid wiring.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent value
By Leanne L. from Lynnwood, WA on Sep 23, 2008
This is a terrific buy and it is perfect in my dining area. It is sturdy and has very nice lines.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1894 - Eileen Three-Light Chandelier
By Regina A. from Hialeah, FL on Jul 21, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1894 - Eileen Three-Light Chandelier
By James D. from Haliburton, ON on Mar 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kichler 3-light Eileen Chandelier
By Lori L. from Woodland Hills, CA on Jan 05, 2009
Looks elegant & matches single-light pendants from Home Depot.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent
By JANIE J. from LAS VEGAS, NV on Nov 11, 2008
Great price, item was packed & shipped well. I'm very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Satisfied
By Connie C. from Morristown, NJ on Nov 05, 2008
We are very happy with the Eileen Chandelier. It is the perfect size for our kitchen. Our dinning area is not large so the smaller chandelier has the presence of being in a larger area. The design and material are quality. Easy installation and easy to clean. Highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
We are happy
By erin e. from halethorpe, MD on Sep 24, 2008
Easy to install and looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.5 release/EV17.15
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE03 Created On: 4/27/2017 4:52:18 AM