Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Welcome to
The Mine
The Mine makes it easy to get the home you crave by offering
exceptional service and unique fine furnishings for every taste.
Reviews for 5 Light Wynberg Chandelier | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Kichler chandeliers
By Deborah L R. from The Villages, FL on Nov 15, 2014
I bought a 3-light and 5-light Wynberg Chandelier. Nice quality. Quick delivery. Has to be put together, which I was happy to leave for my handyman.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful product
By Flo T. from Cambria, CA on Jun 06, 2012
This fixture was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a light fixture that gave a good light for reading or working at the table. I needed something that shone the light downward. This was a perfect solution. It gave a great light--it can take up to five 100 watt light bulbs. That is a tremendous amount of light. It brightens the entire room. It was put over the dining table and looks very regal, yet not sickenly ornate. I am so satisfied with it. So is everyone else that sees it. It was delivered in a very timely manner--within two or three days. (I forget which.) Kichler products have a good reputation with my electrician. I would highly recommend both the fixture company and this company.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful and reasonaby priced chandelier
By Debi G. from St. Amant, LA on Mar 20, 2012
This lighting fixture shipped fast. All parts were in the box and instructions were clear. It took my brother-in-law all of 15 minutes to assemble and hang in place of our old light fixture.
The lighting is great--no more glare.
Overall, a great shopping experience!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Kichler Lighting 2093 5 Light Wynberg Chandelier
By Dennis J. from Jesup, IA on Mar 20, 2012
Had to bend the chain a little during install. Wish their was a way to conceal the lightbulbs. Overall this item met our expectations and we are pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great
By Howard G. S. from Summerfield, NC on Mar 04, 2012
Great
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love the lighting!!!
By Eboni G. from Chespeake, VA on Jul 07, 2011
Fast shipping! Just as displayed online! Will shop online!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2093 - Wynberg Chandelier
By Alfred C. from Augusta, ME on Mar 16, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wynberg Chandelier
By Linda S. from San Diego, CA on Jan 18, 2011
Excellent quality... You will be my "Go To" lighting place from now on. I ordered the chandelier, and it was on my door step the very next day safe and sound! Have already started singing your praises to friends and family... Will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2093 - Wynberg Chandelier
By ANDREW K O. from WYOMISSING, PA on Sep 03, 2010
Very happy with my purchase. Excellent quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice lighting
By Kent K. from Palmer, AK on Aug 20, 2008
We were happy both light fixtures we ordered arrived undamaged since they were shipped UPS ground.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.5 release/EV17.15
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE04 Created On: 4/26/2017 4:47:16 PM