Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
EARLY JULY 4TH EVENT! SAVE 15% SITEWIDE W/ CODE FREEDOM15 Details
Reviews for 5OR52 52-in Ornate Builder Fan | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

It's Perfect!
By Jeanne J. from Kankakee, IL on Jul 16, 2008
I'm so happy to find this website. I looked all over at all the stores where I live & never found such selection that you offer. It was so easy & the color is beautiful. Thank You!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pretty Fan
By kelly g. from little egg harbor, NJ on Oct 26, 2007
This is a really pretty fan for the price. The detail on the motor housing is perfect for my daughter's room. It works well too!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 5OR52 - Ornate Ceiling Fan
By Janice B. from Roseville, CA on Mar 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 5OR52 - Ornate Ceiling Fan
By Chris s. from on Nov 08, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Fan!
By Roberta L. from Fairhaven, MA on Jul 21, 2009
I love the looks and quality of this fan!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks Nice, Works
By Barbara J B. from Lakeside, MI on Dec 03, 2008
I like the looks, this is installed in a spare room. I was not pleased with pull chains and puller on end, not long enough and keeps falling off. I had a friend install and assemble. All in all I am pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very pleased
By Charmaine C. from East Rockaway, NY on Oct 14, 2008
Great for anyone looking for a fan for girls room that is a little special. Not just your average white fan. Lots of detail.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sunroom fan
By Anna A. from Pine City, MN on Sep 10, 2008
This fan is just what I thought it would be. The globe for the light is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.25
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE04 Created On: 6/26/2017 7:22:18 PM