Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
EARLY JULY 4TH EVENT! SAVE 15% SITEWIDE W/ CODE FREEDOM15 Details
Reviews for WallMount Door Stop | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

door stop
By jim h. from santa barbara, CA on Sep 10, 2007
Product came instantly and they are real works of art much better than I expected.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great looking door stop
By Stacy F. from Rancho Mirage, CA on Nov 15, 2011
This is a really great looking door stop. The quality is outstanding. There are are no installation instructions, but the install is self explanatory.
Was this review helpful to you?  
DSD-03 - Wall-Mount Door Stop
By Tim G. from Wellington, KS on May 10, 2011
Good quality stop. A lot bigger than you think. Wayyy overpriced. I thought 20.00 was for a box of 10. Was even told price was per box, not per stop. Knew it was too good to be true. If price isn't a concern, would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awesome!
By Michele K. from Steens, MS on Mar 09, 2011
These are fantastic door stops! If you are looking for something different, contemporary/industrial, these are for you. Be aware that these door stops are large. Hefty and very well made. Extremely pleased with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
The Best...
By Cale Reeder from Location on Mar 21, 2017
I'm always searching for the best. This is beautiful and easy to install. Fits well with my contemporary house.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Robert j. from Long Beach, CA on Sep 06, 2016
Very high quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great looking and sturdy
By Sam de Recat d. from Topanga, CA on Sep 25, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
This door stop is huge
By Betty M. from New York, NY on Aug 31, 2009
And is for a heavy duty door. I am sure it would work and it looks good. I am not sure if that the heft and weight were clear in the on line view but it did not fit my needs.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.25
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WPVWMINE02 Created On: 6/24/2017 4:09:06 PM