Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
15% Off Entire Site  |  End Of Summer Sale! No Minimum Order + Free Shipping*  |  Use Code RELAX15 Details
Reviews for Outdoor Basics Curving Post Mount Light | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Just what i needed
By Deborah H. from Pittsburgh, PA on Jun 25, 2010
This was exactly the post light I was looking for and it got to my door in about 4 days. I was very happy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Good Lamp
By George M B. from Portland, OR on Jun 15, 2010
This is a very good value for the money. Overall, the quality is excellent. I was impressed with the general construction and the speed with which this lamp arrived. Thanks you LU.

My only criticism is that the lamp seems a bit unsteady at the joint on top of the post cap. Construction at that point could have been beefed up. If one lives with a lot of wind this could be a serious consideration.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Light up the night
By Jim J. from Lakewood, WA on May 20, 2009
The post lantern fit perfectly as a replacement for the old one that had been in place for over ten years. It had the right wires and good instructions to make the job simple and quick.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Livex lighting Brass outdoor lamp
By lisa z. from Concord, NH on Jan 22, 2015
Customer was very happy with product
Was this review helpful to you?  
Order for post light
By Ann M. from Simsbury, CT on Nov 03, 2011
My order was placed with ease -- within days, it arrived via Fed Ex in great shape. I was most pleased at how easy this way after spending a morning in a local discount lighting store, trying to get some help.
Keep up the good work
Was this review helpful to you?  
Attractive but does not endure weathering well
By Scott S. from Alta Loma, CA on Jul 06, 2010
I have had this light installed for less than a year and the finish already shows significant weathering. Mind you, I live in So. Calif. where the weather is mild so this is really disappointing.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amys Light
By Gregg & Amy G. from Sandusky, OH on Oct 08, 2008
Very good product for the price
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.34
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE01 Created On: 8/23/2017 10:52:48 AM