Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
EARLY JULY 4TH EVENT! SAVE 15% SITEWIDE W/ CODE FREEDOM15 Details
Reviews for Aluminum Cylinder Outdoor Close to Ceiling Light | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Light under eves
By Dana D. from Berkeley, CA on Dec 04, 2008
Our 1955 Ranch-Style home had very old fashioned exterior lighting. Two of these units perfectly fitted the style of the house and gave a very clean look to the roof line. I was very glad to find these on the WWW, as local shops had nothing suitable.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outdoor Lighting
By Emmett E. from Bradenton, FL on Aug 07, 2008
I had a lack of lighting on my front entrance and finally determined a way to get the lighting I needed at an affordable cost. I bought 2 of these and have mounted them to the overhang on the front porch and they are wonderful. Easy to install and well directed lighting.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Exterior Can Lighting
By William M. B. from Houston, TX on Nov 21, 2012
This is. A simple and effective fixture that creates a beautiful cone of light drawing attention to what it lights rather than the fixture itself. It does NOT have a baffle or reflector - just a can. Well priced.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good product at a great price, plus sweet customer service
By Keith K. from San Diego, CA on Sep 26, 2011
Couldn't find anything comparable anywhere for the price. The aluminum is a little thin but this shouldn't matter as long as nothing hits them. Great customer service too, which seems to be hard to come by these days. I definitely recommend this retailer!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P5774 - Aluminum Cylinder Outdoor Mount
By Raoul B. from Mandeville, LA on May 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Replacement.
By Lee H. from Fort Myers, FL on Jun 11, 2010
The light was properly pack so that it arrived undamaged. It installed quickly and easily. The instructions were easy to read and follow. Upon completion the light was both beautiful and stylish.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect for the spot
By Barbara B. from N/A on Sep 27, 2008
I am very pleased with the light the price was good and it is perfect for the area I am using it
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deck lights
By Rob R. from Smyrna, GA on Sep 10, 2008
The product was as expected
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.25
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE04 Created On: 6/22/2017 11:06:53 PM