Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
EXTENDED  |  20% OFF SITEWIDE + FREE SHIPPING & FREE RETURNS W/ CODE: WONDER20 Details
Reviews for Edwardian Pull | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

Great Pulls
By Carolyn E. from Whitehouse Station, NJ on Jun 19, 2010
I LOVE these Edwardian pulls in the German Bronze. They are very attractive and striking. I highly recommend this style and color. I bought some in all three sizes for my drawers, and they work perfectly. (Note: The large is very large -- I only used it in front of the sink for a small towel holder.) These handles (pulls) could be used in lieu of knobs as well. If I ever decide I don't want knobs on my cabinet doors, I will switch to all of this style and color pulls. The look is stylish and classy. The color works well on painted cabinets and cherry. Medium is a great size for heavy (garbage pullout or file cabinet) or longer drawers, while small is a perfect size for small drawers. I also used a small on one side of the lazy susan.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Top Knobs is top notch!
By LISA D. from Palmetto Bay, FL on Sep 04, 2015
I have ordered several times from this company and they are the best! Great quality always, would recommend to anyone, also ATG was timely and professional, easy to use website, fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gorgeous!!!!
By maria k. from Silver Lake, OH on Aug 30, 2013
I love these pulls! I bought them in various sizes for my kitchen cabinets. They are timeless and classic!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Best customer service
By Robert N. from Burlingame, CA on Apr 23, 2013
I could not find it without help and got it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Satisfied
By Stephanie S. from Woodland Hills, CA on Dec 20, 2012
All was as promised: the delivery was timely; the product was as described and anticipated; and it was all so simple.
I would not hesitate to use this service again.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Edwardian Pull from Top Knobs
By Lucile G. from Cedar Grove, NJ on May 16, 2012
I love the Edwardian Pulls from Top Knobs they look perfect with my Stainless Steel Appliances. The pulls are the perfect touch to my Cherry Wood Cabinets.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of M9 - Edwardian Pull
By Gwendolyn M. from Thibodaux, LA on Dec 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of M9 - Edwardian Pull
By Michele D. from Poulsbo, WA on Jun 20, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of M9 - Edwardian Pull
By Rosa L. from Chatsworth, CA on Mar 09, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of M9 - Edwardian Pull
By William T. from Eden Prairie, MN on Sep 06, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pulls
By Richard W. from Decatur, AL on Jul 26, 2010
They worked fine and instructions are not needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lateral file pulls
By Lorraine A L. from San Marcos, CA on Jul 17, 2009
Nice solid pull for the price. Good selection of various matching nobs and pulls.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful!
By Maria M. from Sacramento, CA on Jun 29, 2009
These pulls are not only beautiful but the sizes I ordered are perfectly comfortable! They look great on my drawers!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Would definitely recommend
By Kelly K. from Palm Harbor, FL on May 12, 2009
I saved alot of money and got the knobs really fast. I was thrilled would definitely recommend this company.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.2 release/EV17.43
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WPVWMINE02 Created On: 10/23/2017 11:10:05 PM