Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
TAKE 20% OFF SITEWIDE + FREE SHIPPING & FREE RETURNS W/ CODE: CYBER20 Details
Reviews for Hillcrest Outdoor Sconce, Imperial Bronze | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Quoizel: Nice stuff, reasonably priced
By Don D. from Sebastopol, CA on Jan 21, 2009
This sconce is typical of my experience with Quoizel. It's a beautiful, classic design, well-made, well-packed, not pre-broken, easy to install, at a fair price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outdoor sconces look great and work well
By Gretchen O. from Brea, CA on Nov 04, 2012
The sconces were securely packaged, arriving promptly and undamaged. They have now all been installed on the exterior of our home and detached garage, and give it an extremely warm and classy look. They are solidly constructed and function well. My electrician son-in-law had no difficulty installing them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of HC84 - Hillcrest Exterior Wall Sconce
By Kristine S. from Richland, MI on Jul 12, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of HC84 - Hillcrest Exterior Wall Sconce
By Catherine R. from Phoenix, AZ on May 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good-looking lights
By Damaris B. from Leavenworth, WA on Feb 05, 2010
I really like the size of the lights. They don't get lost on the house. Also, the bronze finish is just right. The mica light -filtering panels lend a soft glow, but don't obscure the light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Exterior Sconce
By David D. from Albrightsville, PA on Oct 22, 2008
I was rehabing the exterior of my house and trying to incorporate a clean sophisticated look. I was complementing some existing lighting with this Hillcrest sconce. Beautiful results !
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mission Light
By Jerry j. from Bolingbrook, IL on Jun 11, 2008
Beautiful design and fit our house perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.4 release/EV17.46
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WPVWMINE01 Created On: 11/22/2017 9:43:43 AM