Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
TAKE 20% OFF SITEWIDE + FREE SHIPPING & FREE RETURNS W/ CODE: CYBER20 Details
Reviews for Vista Post Mount Light | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Vista White Post Lantern
By Pat M. from Cumberland, Maryland on Aug 04, 2006
Extremely pleased to have found this store. Found a perfect match for my pole. Shipment was very fast and packageing was great. Arrived in perfect condition and will definitely buy again. Thanks so much. Pat
Was this review helpful to you?  
Delivered as promised
By Dirk E. from Carmel, CA on Mar 30, 2007
I received the light fixtures on time and the fixtures were just like was depictied in the web-site. Thank you for the prompt service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Satisfied 1st Time Customer!
By Adam C. from Iowa City, IA on Oct 31, 2011
Ordered painlessly online, had light fixture within a few days, let me know when order was recieved and shipped, appriciated that! Would use again and product was exactly what i was expecting!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vista Posy Lantern #OP36765
By John F. from Santa Maria, CA on Mar 10, 2011
This is a very nice piece. I was surprized with how good the quality was for the price.The lights look great on the approach to the driveway.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of OP36765 - Vista Post Lantern
By Colleen T. from Indianapolis, IN on Oct 04, 2010
Overall decent product for the money. Liked the fact that I could find matching post and wall lights - difficult to find quantity of matching styles at local stores.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice light for the price !
By Jack C. from Loudonville, NY on May 20, 2010
Very nice light for the price.....well packed and quickly
shipped....nothing missing or damaged...very nice looking and good quality material......perfect light for our purposes !
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great fixtures!
By Sal S. from South Park, PA on Apr 03, 2009
We bought one post lantern and two other light fixtures for our house and they look very nice out there. The only thing is I wish that the post lantern would have been a little larger in size for our existing post, but I still like it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Post lanterns
By Franklin W. from on Jun 12, 2008
Lantern casting was not quite square. Had to modify glass clips to get glass to fit properly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.4 release/EV17.46
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WPVWMINE01 Created On: 11/22/2017 3:13:00 AM