Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Welcome to
The Mine
The Mine makes it easy to get the home you crave by offering
exceptional service and unique fine furnishings for every taste.
Reviews for 120V Large Accent Landscape Spot Light | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Flag Pole Lighting Application
By Ralph R. from Downers grove, IL on Feb 27, 2009
The product provided a functional, robust and cost effective solution
to my flag pole lightiing application. The product is very well built and should
provide years of service.
I included day-light light sensor in the power circuit.
A 90 watt halogen spotlight bulb provides excellent illumination for the 30' high
flag pole.
I plan to add a cowl to control spurious illumination.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Church steeple illumination Roof mounted
By CA S. from Greenbrier, AR on Aug 21, 2009
This fixture is ideal for our application in that it does not illuminate the roof but very vividly illuminates the steeple from the left side with one fixture and from the right side with one fixture. We lamped them with a spot light rather than a flood.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product
By Suzanne B. from Oyster Bay, NY on Sep 01, 2009
Arrived quickly and is an excellent product for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Kichler Lighting 15251 Landscape Spot Light
By P. from Bell a Vista, AR on Mar 04, 2012
I purchased a large metal sculpture last summer and had this light put in to illuminate it at night. It is visible from the lake that Iive on - it looks awesome from the boats that go by and from the house too. Wish I could add a photo but can't get my camera to take a good one at night.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Missed info.
By Charlyne W. from virginia beach, VA on Nov 23, 2011
Neither my electrician or I noticed that the spot came without a way to secure it to the ground and had go out and purchase the part separtely.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellant
By Arthur A. from Waterloo, IL on Dec 18, 2008
Good quality product, and is just what I needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Service and Super Fast shipping !!!!!
By Marshall L. from Indianapolis, IN on Nov 19, 2007
I originally went to google and was looking for 35-40 outdoor landscaping lights ... Not only were you the best price but the order shipped to Indiana very fast and we are very pleased with the quality of the lights .... I will send you an email off the lights in action !!!! I will recommend you to everyone ...!!!!!! .....
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.5 release/EV17.15
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WPVWMINE02 Created On: 4/27/2017 9:24:24 AM