Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
4TH OF JULY SALE! SAVE 20% SITEWIDE W/ CODE FREEDOM20 Details
Reviews for Grenoble Mini Pendant, Brushed Nickel | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

Review of 2714NI - Grenoble Pendant
By Jane P. from Cleveland Heights, OH on Apr 23, 2011
We love the look of this pendant in our kitchen as a pendant over our island. Getting the right height was a little tricky to make sure you're not looking right into the lightbulb, but the segments come in long and short lengths. It has a really nice industrial chic look with our stainless appliances and stainless-topped table. Assembly directions not great but we figured it out.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bright Spot
By Virginia L D. from La Quinta, CA on Aug 13, 2010
Just the lights to update our kitchen, gives the look and feel of much more expensive fixtures! Kichler lighting is great quality, have outside lighting as well, satisfied with all.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Accent Light
By Virginia V. from N/A on Nov 15, 2008
We use this as an accent down-light over a small cooking island which houses our microwave. The light is of good quality, attractive, and very striking in our stainless and black kitchen.
Definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kitchen Island Pendant
By Heidi P. from Sebastian, FL on Aug 26, 2011
I bought this pendant light to install in my remodeled kitchen in which I added a small island. I installed this light fixture over the island and it went up with no issues. It provides enough light over my island and I am very happy with it's looks and quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kichler Lighting mini pendant
By June J. from Winston-Salem, NC on Jun 02, 2014
This lights are beautiful. We purchased two to hand over our island. Easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you?  
A perfect match
By Terry R. from Rolling Meadows, IL on Nov 02, 2013
We bought two for over a 6-foot kitchen table. We love the clean, modern look and directional light. They are a perfect fit in our eat-in kithchen. We even bought the larger size by mistake, and the return process was easy and support friendly and helpful. So much more selection here than in a store.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loved them!
By Pryncess F. from Kingsland, TX on Sep 18, 2013
We ordered two of these pendant lights to replace two others than had been giving us a lot of grief...we made a great choice! they are beautiful and we love the fact that you can use regular light bulbs - no halogen lights to mess with!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks Great over kitchen Sink!
By Ralph N. from Glenshaw, PA on Jan 01, 2013
My wife loves this new lamp. Provides plenty of light over our sink and gives the kitchen a retro look. Easy to install and she likes the sweivel that allows her to move the light out of the way when she cleans the windows. It sweivels even though it is hung by a rod.

Wish the rods had better length adjustabiity options.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2714NI - Grenoble Pendant
By Jason R. from Westerville, OH on Jul 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2714NI - Grenoble Pendant
By Debbe D. from Hillsborough, CA on Jun 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2714NI - Grenoble Pendant
By linda r. from coeur d''alene, ID on Mar 25, 2011
We haven't had these fixtures installed yet but are very pleased with prompt shipping and excellent customer service when ordering by phone
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awsome
By Margaret S. from Charlottesville, VA on Dec 01, 2010
Absolutely love the pendants. They are exactly what we were looking for and look terrific in our remodeled kitchen
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fantastic!!!
By Liincoln R. C. from Upper Marlboro, MD on Aug 31, 2009
It is a unique, yet very contemporary, can be used in both a masculine/feminine decor.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.2 release/EV17.26
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE02 Created On: 6/29/2017 9:31:05 AM