Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
Hardware Sale! Take 20% Off + Free Shipping + No Order Minimum w/ Code PULL20 Details
Reviews for Builder 1-Light Outdoor Sconce | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Here I am back again!!
By Margaret P. from Valley Center, KS on Nov 22, 2009
Thank you once again for a great product at a great price. It is even better in "person" than in the photo. I didn't pick up on the beveled glass!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Fixtures
By Teresa Rae G. from North Plains, OR on Jan 02, 2017
We used these fixtures to upgrade from our 20 year old outdoor fixtures. They are simple, which I like and the bulbs are easily accessed. Very happy with them. Not overwhelming and don''t detract from the effect of our home. We had them professionally installed along with some other electrical work we needed, so I cannot speak to ease of installation, but heard no complaints from the electrician.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maxim Lighting 1026
By Raymond A M. from London, ON on Apr 28, 2015
Just what I was looking for. The right size and I don't have to dismantle it to change the bulb.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Ronald M. from Dalton, PA on Jan 21, 2015
I ordered two Maxim 1026 outdoor lights because of the price. I was expecting a low quality product which would look good at a distance; no one really gets up close to outdoor garage lights. They see it quickly at a distance; I would have been happy with that.

I was however impressed and pleased with the look and quality of the lights as I took them out of the box. I was happy with the easy installation and appearance after installation, While no one got close enough to seeing the quality of the product I am sure if they do they will be amazed at the quality for the price. What more can I ask for in a product!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice lamps for small spaces
By John P. from Navarre, FL on Oct 07, 2014
Just what we needed to fit on our garage. We have a small area to fit them in and they work great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product for the money
By James M. from Nancy, KY on Aug 08, 2013
I bought these lights to go on the front of my new garage that we just put up. These lights were a lot less money than most lights that looked very similar. they were very easy to install and look great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good enough!
By Zaida R. from Bayamon PR, on Mar 21, 2012
Beatifull for outdoor walls!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1026 - Outdoor Sconce
By Helen J. S. from Penn Valley, CA on Nov 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very pleased
By Nancy N. from Tigard, OR on Oct 18, 2011
Good service, good product we are very pleased with our purchase
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1026 - Outdoor Sconce
By kristin l. from Riverside, CT on Jul 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.6 release/EV17.30
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE04 Created On: 7/27/2017 7:32:58 PM