Thank you for visiting The Mine. Enjoy what’s new with 15% off your first purchase. GO

HeaderSkinnyBanner
SAVE 20% SITEWIDE DURING OUR MEMORIAL DAY SALE W/ CODE MEMORIAL20 Details
Reviews for 2 Light Outdoor Sconce | The Mine
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Mid-century style wall sconce: Beautiful and well made.
By Michael R. from Portland, OR on May 14, 2010
Solid construction with a flawless finish. I put two of these on either side of my garage and one at my entry.
These make a perfect addition to any modern home.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outdoor garage light
By catherine o. from stillwater, MN on Jan 25, 2010
Prodcut was as advertised --- worked well
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9244 - Outdoor Wall Sconce
By Christian M. from Warners, NY on Nov 09, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outside lighting
By Gisele M. from redondo beach, CA on Nov 01, 2010
Once it is installed looks wonderful, better than I expected. Not sure about quality yet, just got them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great
By Diane M. from Tacoma, WA on Feb 01, 2016
Well designed looks great
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drama & pizzazz
By Kathy W. from Austin, PA on Sep 05, 2014
These lights with LEDs are just beautiful. Make sure you get the plastic covers for inside or out, they don't cost much. I put them on my new house (5) and when the sun sets they make the house look so nice. Do an internet search for how to arrange up/down lights and you'll see so many ideas. They are made well and I expect them to continue to look great for a long time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Up Light/Grest Down Light
By John H. from Rockville, MD on Nov 23, 2012
Hasd to provide light for a beautiful wood ceiling and down light for patrons. Did the job well. Used LED lamps.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9244 - Outdoor Wall Sconce
By Ann B. from Redondo Beach, CA on Oct 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9244 - Outdoor Wall Sconce
By Michael T. from Salem, OR on Sep 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9244 - Outdoor Wall Sconce
By Bernard Jr R. from saint-Laurent, QC on Aug 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect Match
By Doug D. from Jackson, MI on Sep 09, 2009
It matches perfectly. Thanks for the excellent service...
Was this review helpful to you?  
1001
©1999 - 2017  The Mine.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.1 release/EV17.22
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EPVWMINE02 Created On: 5/28/2017 6:04:22 PM